Over time, people become alienated from their favorite part

4 41
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

We have horse racing rushes, inexhaustible.

The things we postponed, our dreams, the dreams we put into the dowry chest; He always looks sad, you know, we have goals that we set and break like a puzzle.

I'm thinking of tethering the waist of the hour and minute hands. To seal their mouths.

Our sock ripping runs. Even if there are some ones that will be crowned on their heads, the middle is mixed, the end is not yes.

Our dreams with holes in the curtain.

We are caught in the tail of the sailboat and we are being thrown in the direction of the wind. We are not roaring from time to time. It's indexed to our half diameter.

We drink night and day like water. While we are trying to enter the mouth of tomorrow or tomorrows, we have been deaf to the calculation of how to pass through the throat.

Where are we, on which axis and for what purpose are we stepping?

While the sounds of our footsteps are running in our throats, while the sentences are turning three hundred and sixty degrees in our brains, we are running crazy, forgetting the break times.

We are lost in the rush, our never-ending, non-stop work.

I sit for a coffee and say where are we?

Where is our heart beating?

From time to time, we suffocate in the lap of occupations tomorrow. We're looking for the lost identity.

Where are we,

I want to hear the sound of the heart in the clouds of fog. I want every watch to have a name, to put crowns on each name, and to hang pearl necklaces on your necklace.

Highways have been built from our hearts to our brains, plans are coming and going at full speed.

For what and for whom we are living, limping.

We bleached our hair for others. We devoured our days, our years.

We let them gnaw at our most productive years, we tumbled and melted in the never-ending rush of the world.

Life is the most beautiful gift our Lord has given us. It was necessary to prepare in the best way for both this world and the hereafter.

The rush of the world wrapped around our ankles prevented us from education, knowledge, literature, poetry, and gaining the Lord's approval.

As we climbed the steps of the ladder and ran towards the age of perfection, we searched for ourselves. Where are we, where am I,

Like Cinderella, we started our bustle in the morning, which ended at twelve o'clock.

However, there are such us inside me!

Our soul, our heart, our heart, our emotions, our dreams, our talents; We left most of them orphans and orphans.

Now we are trying to walk like a turtle. Maybe we can't reach our goals, but we die for it.

As long as we postpone our worries.

Who knows.

I always find myself speaking the same language.

It's the soul twisted into itself.

A little bit of ecstasy, a little bit of self-discovery.

It closes without a secret, as soon as it is opened.

Have you ever bumped into yourself?

Sometimes it falls apart as you try to collect it.

I couldn't find where I belong.

Where is my place!

How alienated over time, man's favorite part of man.

I myself ate exile,

I'm torn to pieces.

Is time born or dies here?

I can't understand

I can't explain,

I'm stuck in a world that knots as it unravels.

A song that I hum all the time has a placenta on my lips.

We couldn't find our place.

I'm trying to draw the near parts of my heart that I can see from far away...

Whirlpools, craters, glaciers, ruined cities behind.

I've had moments where I wouldn't be able to say my name if they asked.

There is no salvation from self, I understand that very well.

The country inside me has an undiscovered geography. I don't know if I'm at the end of the road or at the beginning. There are paths you have to walk alone in life. Here I am in one of them. The colors of my heart are delirious in the morning. Even if you cover them, you cannot hide the truth.

The language that will be deciphered maybe in time,

I'm in the mess.

The question of the past, perhaps,

The fiction of the future.

With a thousand regrets, I realized that knowing everything is easy, knowing yourself is difficult.

When you start looking for water, you realize how thirsty you are.

I always do this.

I find myself a little bit, I find myself a little bit.

I'm trying to read from the most unread places.

7
$ 19.24
$ 19.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 1
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments

We should always be careful not to lose ourselves because when we get lost it is hard to find ourselves again. We are living for some better tomorow and time passes while we making plans. Life passes while we think about living.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

We should always be careful not to lose ourselves because when we get lost it is hard to find ourselves again. We are living for some better tomorow and time passes while we making plans. Life passes while we think about living.

Yes Yes Yes We are living for some better tomorow and time passes while we making plans.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We ought to consistently be mindful so as not to lose ourselves since when we get lost it is elusive ourselves once more, if that happen I don't know anymore.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We ought to consistently be mindful so as not to lose ourselves since when we get lost it is elusive ourselves once more, if that happen I don't know anymore.

I agree

$ 0.00
2 years ago