No one knows how crowded my soul is

4 48
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

All I wrote is the product of a defeat, but it is never a mistake...

All my poems and images are the invitation to the happiness that I postponed...

I am the wind.

I am love.

The endless shrieks and loud words of my heart are because I have opened my heart to the pain and the pain that I couldn't open many times when I was familiar.

My accent is love.

My search is the Creator.

It is the oath that I took an oath and read hundreds of times while I was a student. Of course, for the love of God, it shaped me.

If I am caught, neither a lie nor a claim: my truth is itself and the bullet I put in the ball, the love of life that takes shape in my heart.

I am Gods lover.

Some read funny, some read fairy tales.

I defied most of all the oppressor, the demon, and the miserable shadows that succumb to the ego.

I finally made peace with my shadow.

And it's not just that philosopher who doesn't want other benevolence.

I am in the lead by a wide margin, my struggle with myself before my battle with the universe, without deviating from my path without being grateful to those who shadow it.

There is no servant of a God whom I imitate in my index:

I was born with love, grew up with love and fell in love with love, my dear saint.

Be a saint like water.

Sometimes it rains, sometimes it is barren land.

Is your life western or is it a brain drain that is idle?

I maintain.

I manage people.

As long as no one's heart is broken, let's see that I only fear Allah and my heart, which has been broken endlessly from breaking a heart, thousands of poems, countless stories and essays, on which I wrote and never a puzzle board, my conscience and my soul and my heart and my story.

My inner voice that I get fallow is a lifetime.

While I am subject to external voice and theory, my existence also obeys the rules and here I am, I write my law, I mourn my destiny.

The vanguard forces are hidden within me, by God's grace.

Foreign powers?

I never care.

No one can judge me.

If there is a hegemony, I am free.

But humanity and the universe, which I respect without offending anyone and without offending anyone, first of all my self-respect and here's a step later...

I have a name.

How many steps have I taken?

And a before and after.

I am full of trust, but first of all, while I have taken my motto, my duties.

I am a man of duty and I put my heart into living and all my duties.

A lifetime while living in love.

My words are familiar with love.

Many times I've been in love.

I am fond of myself.

When I got rid of myself.

I'm running away from myself again.

And now I embrace myself again.

If my words are full of love, a fountain is the most precious feeling of the universe pregnant with the unknown, and here is the one I promised and made a contract with Divine Love.

Many self-criticisms are the ones that I hear from right and left, not the ones I refer to myself.

What does a person live for?

First of all, dignity.

And its dignity.

His honor.

I've known myself for as long as I've been involved.

My family, who taught me that love is the most future and the most sacred feeling, and the thousands of beauties that accompany me in the environment where I live, let's see in the past history.

I have thousands of stories.

My emotions and enthusiasm and unceasing excitement that I live and experience every day with the taste of a story.

Is it my dying being that I have been disciplined with loneliness?

No one knows how crowded my soul and heart is, and what I don't like the most: looking at someone and casting roles for myself.

While I can't stand the lie and the masks that I don't like most.

Divine Power is the only thing I have to account for.

6
$ 13.28
$ 12.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments

I had a lot of desire to write poetry. The sad thing is that I can't even say why I can't write poetry properly. Your poem was beautiful. We should fear Allah. Love for your poem❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I had a lot of desire to write poetry. The sad thing is that I can't even say why I can't write poetry properly. Your poem was beautiful. We should fear Allah. Love for your poem❤️

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love all your writings! I wanted to write poetry too but I’m really not good at it.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I love all your writings! I wanted to write poetry too but I’m really not good at it.

Never give up and keep trying

$ 0.00
2 years ago