My looks are far ahead of me for the first time

1 35
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

I am in a good mood, of course, have I overcome a little and I feel like a hero who won the run. I understand how sick I was when I started getting better and I said I can't look back and I was afraid of the truth. The day before, we ordered pizza on the internet and I ate a piece of the pizza from the edge of the pizza and I was nauseous. There was neither taste nor flavor; The pizza was decorated with plenty of green peppers and olives, its edges were very thick and it was like a dough, and sausage had to be dialed with a finger. Anyway, I was very bad that evening and he was fed that way. In short, I continue to be good and I'll get even better, that's for sure.


I DON'T KNOW - POETRY

We lost the rudder, the trick went on

I do not know which job will bring good luck

Like a rickety freighter, we're caught in the mane

I don't know where it runs aground

Collared with a torch for the dream

In my corner he grew his hair and beard

We let the wolf in the narrow space, the coyote

I don't know who will finish whose work

The horn came out, death rained on his village

The mother and father cut the shroud to length

Copper tooth was a lot of money for my brain

It takes my wearer away, I don't know

The hand of your hand didn't look at the word

Without wandering, he ran the mountains straight

Neither cannon nor missile act crazy

I don't know who throws it in the trench.


Something else caught my attention, nobody was curious about me? I have been away from social media for a month and I cannot post even in my own group. One wonders whether it is possible to ask what happened. I was wondering, who left my page, why he left, or if he has not been sharing for a long time, I was immediately texting and asking, how are you okay, I wondered when I haven't posted for a long time, I have sent messages.

Then, as someone who uses social media extensively, how can I not wonder; frankly, it upset me. I thought, too, what I thought I was, how much nobody cares, no more, what a lie, I am in very strange feelings frankly.

This corona disease not only made people selfish, but also simplified death, ordinary, everything very ordinary. However, shouldn't we learn from all this and come closer to us? What you call death is a breath, life is not even enough to take a second breath, saying, Isn't it a painful situation that seems to me, is it not that we need to look at each other with love and tolerance? How did Corona get into us? we haven't found the answer to this question yet.

As in our father's time, anyone who enters through the door will definitely take off their clothes and enter the bathroom and wear pajamas and sweatpants whatever they are, and make them sit like that. We all have separate bath and hand face towels. Nobody has ever used anyone's towel. With regard to the glass, water is drunk only once from a glass, I drink it a few times from my own glass.

We have a nutritional situation in which no fatty-salty and spicy food is eaten. I've heard, I don't remember exactly when I heard it, but it wouldn't hurt anyone to be cold for five minutes rather than sitting in a stuffy place, This statement has been stuck in my mind for years and I do it often.

It was the first time that my gaze was looking from a very different angle than me, and I saw this gaze for the first time during my illness, I do not know if I always had it but I did not want to see it, but my gaze once again told me what I was going through this morning. It's good to live no matter what, it's good to survive because if you're alive, you don't care about anyone you don't, if you're not alive, you learn that unfortunately, it's sad but it's a fact. However, when I woke up this morning, I woke up and I was in the joy of starting the day well and I was a little depressed when I thought about all this.

4
$ 4.22
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
3 years ago

Comments

Social media is a fantasy world for me but sometimes I wish to stay in it forever. In someplace that I feel comfortable. I remembered once @read.cash said that it is impossible to stay in a blogging platform for a day and write a lot but these article of yours made me realize that it is not impossible for someone that has no option but to look for income through social media or someone who has no social activities anymore because of this pandemic.

Our article is mention in another article and it leads me here to you. https://read.cash/@SimpleShayens/our-best-discovery-1-poems-8674814c

It took me few hours to read all of the mentions inside this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago