My Friend That I Will Love More Than Myself

0 38
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Life is the charm of which dream, and it is the notice of what power is running out that lowers the sails.

Smiles of words.

The intersection of rhymes.

Sobbing of images.

Loneliness, on the other hand, frightens people as if they were loyal.

Touch my sadness quotient, you know, fill your heart with the rich atmosphere of the backyard in that school mood you breathe.

I'm on the way to school, my life is actually numbered, my happiness is transparent and my heart is transparent.

We are collecting twigs in the garden and soon we will light a big fire and gather around.

Happiness remained in the movies in childhood and what we wished with our children's hearts, and here we were finally put to money.

Do you remember how the absence of you scared me, how we waited excitedly at the school gate on the first day of school, and even Uncle used to brew tea with his hands, after all, tea was not sold in the canteen, but we didn't even need tea to love.

Which picture are you in now?

Which smile is hidden in your eyes?

Was it the power of being a child or that we gave each other a hand?

It was the end of every summer and autumn that brought us together and we took from the fading flowers and put them in our hair.

How important was my eye color and foot size, and the colored hairpins I wore in my hair would of course notify the kid in the next class every time we laughed.

It was forbidden to laugh, but we are the forbidden savanna.

It wouldn't be good to love too much, of course, everyone except us.

Our identity was the student and our artery was love and our tag was friendship, when I first saw you, I said:

"Here is my friend, whom I will love more than myself."

There was no need for me to love myself too much, because you loved me too much, you loved me too.

Our hearts were like flower gardens, then you got jaundice and I hated yellow because how you frightened me with your yellow face.

That's how it was, as if friendship and water were playing, how we would open up to each other and open our hearts to each other on purpose.

I wish the days when I was drunk were yesterday.

What is possible if excluded?

After all, we were one inside and out, and we were never afraid of loving, but we were afraid of falling apart, but we were always one and planted.

The wind didn't blow that hard back then.

We weren't at all brutish or vicious, we just respected life and lived it without fear, and we kept the love inside us alive.

How I vouched for my love.

Now I've had your fractures removed yesterday and although I don't stop being fragile, I'm not hurtful, but would it ever occur to you that you would turn your back on me after all this time?

It wasn't a rumor, it was a friendship.

But it was a disgraceful thing, that sense of unity that suddenly ended.

If life is a color, I am lost.

If it's a note, I'm full of love and sorrow.

Half-Blood Angel - Poetry

My hybrid is my art character

Evil is one's suicide.

The soulless of the rich is the greatest sinner

Life is too mean to handle thinness.

I think differently, that's my strength

People of a happy house with chicks are also happy

I'm not selling you a house; I'm selling a paradise

Heaven is wherever you are.

I knew the happiness hidden in my hands five in one place and I just planted the earth and the sky with love.

My rips do not end up straight.

My heart is as soft as I am headstrong, my tone of voice and not everyone understands the language of fears easily. Maybe that's why I'm afraid of being afraid now, and while I love people with fear, now I love people imperceptibly.

What a broken criminal record.

At work, I am an underhanded person and I am compiling my poems from the pains I have suffered, even though it has not been a long time since my acquaintance with poetry, I know that; I have already lived my life like poetry.

In order not to crush the ant I saw on the road.

While I was running with a huge bunch of flowers in my hand, no one wanted to offer the flower I came across.

Most of all, I am on the way to become a parent to the crazy person, even though my name comes out with a couple of words I greet and say to people I don't know, otherwise I will disappear completely and after all the loss I have given, know that it was not easy to find myself and even though it escapes my hand from time to time, I can barely catch the end of the rope and hold tight. I hug life tightly and I always cling to someone's collar.

By you I was refuted.

You are neither a poem nor a story because you were everything and suddenly you disappeared into nothingness, so I consented to your absence so as not to disappear

How much I loved you to exist.

So, absence and existence are both relative and I am still the same, this is perhaps what separated us from each other, because I didn't want you to change, I just wished to continue unchanged, but this is the way to go, and here I am tasting new pains in order not to change and I am hurt again by countless people, but it does not break away from the place it thins out. Because I sew and sew with patience and faith, I surround life and people with love from that thinner place, and I hold on to the sky with a thick rope, at least someone should hide your essence and word of course, even though I got incredibly hurt, that's me, and you are the one who knows me best since the first day.

As for the unknown, I've already sewn a cardigan for myself out of all the familiar feelings I've longed for, and I fill their pockets with words and love, and I sprinkle them on the places I pass by, otherwise I've already disappeared.

7
$ 7.96
$ 7.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Willtravis
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments