I'm a tiny fish in an ocean called life

16 93
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

I have dreams, there are thousands of pieces falling from my face.

I break my heart as much as I break, because in the climate called love I opened my eyes:

I am a girl or I am a young girl.

I am a woman or I am a child.

I am a mother or I am a daughter of my family.

I am the only being who can love like water.

Those who cry behind my back are women again.

The interesting thing is that the woman is also the enemy of the woman.

The interesting thing is that it is a crime to fall in love in a universe that is not satisfied with love.

Being a woman is in this era.

Being a woman is yesterday.

A woman's heart that has adopted the motto of being a woman, gaining respectability and love.

How old I am is unimportant and my gender rather than who I am is most likely to be both under suspicion and an increased tariff of suffering.

I am the one who suffers.

At birth or at birth.

I was born, but I do not have to give birth.

No matter how old I am...

I don't have to marry or be forced to marry.

No one can handle me.

I am human first and foremost with my soul and intelligence.

I am a farmer, I am a business woman, I am a student, I am a teacher.

I have an immunity, first of all, in the sight of God.

My sleep is interrupted, I have work to do tomorrow:

Some of us cook.

Some of us translate.

Some of us are raising children.

Some of us become scientists.

I'm a banker, I'm a servant, I'm an apartment worker.

I am the minister, I am the prime minister, I am the writer.

I write what I want, I read what I want.

No one can touch me unless I want to and I don't let anyone touch me.

First of all, you have to respect me because I respect you and I count you, I will fight as much as I live to love myself and I will not deviate a mile from the path I walk.

I am smart.

I am beautiful or ugly.

I'm equipped, maybe I'm illiterate.

But I am contemporary.

But I'm a townsman.

But I am a farmer.

I am a worker.

I'm a hairdresser.

My doctor.

I'm the judge.

I'm the mayor.

My choice.

I am a deputy…

And dear friends and dear world:

A woman who gave birth to me is just like you.

You can be a man or a woman, but remember that we are human, we are human, and no one can victimize each other.

In the universe where Divine Justice is valid, I do not have to give an account to anyone.

My family taught me what morality, honor and personality are, and none of you can mislead me.

I am a teacher and I teach.

I am a student and I learn.

I am human first.

I'm a tiny fish in the ocean called life, but I'm not going to let the big fish swallow me.

My effort is the flux of my forehead.

My diploma is the flux of my forehead.

Every job that I do is the flux of my forehead.

I did not take permission from anyone while I was living and keeping my love for people alive.

I, who live for the sake of God, and of course, no one can turn me away from my path.

I am female.

I can be a little girl or adult and old in the male-dominated world.

I was born and created with love.

You don't have to love me, but I love you.

15
$ 9.92
$ 9.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

What a poem! Much gems. Keep up the good work and help the women folk to bring out the best in then.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

What a poem! Much gems. Keep up the good work and help the women folk to bring out the best in then.

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sister man has different face in his life. We all can be doctor, farmer, engineer, nurse and laborer but we all are connected though one linkage of love. Another beautiful art of words in the form of poem.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Sister man has different face in his life. We all can be doctor, farmer, engineer, nurse and laborer but we all are connected though one linkage of love. Another beautiful art of words in the form of poem.

Just like that. Another beautiful rhetoric in the form of poetry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

what a lovely poem po💗

$ 0.03
1 year ago

thanks dude

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're welcomee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good .. your article contains a lot of beautiful pearls of wisdom

$ 0.03
1 year ago

good .. your article contains a lot of beautiful pearls of wisdom

I'm trying to write well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for you guys

$ 0.00
1 year ago

La verdad a mí me toco el corazón, amo saber que existen personas que dejan hablar a su corazón

$ 0.03
1 year ago

La verdad a mí me toco el corazón, amo saber que existen personas que dejan hablar a su corazón

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So far so good, it's a nice poem looking forward to read more bringing out the beauty of being a woman. Keep it up!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

So far so good, it's a nice poem looking forward to read more bringing out the beauty of being a woman. Keep it up!

a beautiful poem looking forward to reading more. Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love being a woman who deserve to love and be love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love being a woman who deserve to love and be love.

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago