I'll look in the mirror for the last time when my heart is shattered in the mirror

0 26
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

I've been going in every way.

I'm halfway through every road.

The only breeze I feel in every direction is that hope circulates and while the invitation of peace cannot find peace in many things, I now know what gives peace.

The only thing I benefited from was the sense of peace and gratitude that I attained in the movement of faith, and the more I added, the more resigned life and the hereafter did not frighten me, and I sewed with love, thousands of sentences, hundreds of writings and poems, and your words would break at the joints.

My great Lord, my confidant, my mountain, and I am sure that he is my only friend, whom I buried all my troubles in and laughed thanks to my loved ones in those happy years, whom I imitated, and whose fake smiles I realized too late, and who are likely to burn in my eyes like a fading light, and then become certain. As if it wasn't enough that I entrusted my entire existence...

Afterwards, after I was tested with my loved ones and my family, we danced together on the brink of death, and after months and years of sleep, how could I not be grateful, even though I missed the day and night, when I had already given up the success and the possessions of the world and finally saw and digested everything properly...

Let's see that I am not as sad as I used to be so that others can know and understand what the Creator knows, whom I ran with and took shelter with only love; With the dominant attack of my inner voice, I laid out my life in vigilance with peace and hope...

Your faith in your spiral.

My inner voice as it blooms.

How many people I share the enthusiasm and the sun that never sets in the compass in every moment of my life and meet on the common ground by writing at work.

How could I enjoy life if it wasn't accompanied by a steeped glass, even though I don't know what awaits me in both worlds, to know that I am known by Him.

When I was not a principality, my longing and the peak I wanted to reach, and when it had nothing to do with the current daily blessings of the world.

The pen as a tool.

My three indispensables, which are sometimes my purpose, sometimes used as a tool and kept hidden in the main menu.

Love.

Creed.

So the poet lied.

While I always believed that I was born again, what happened after the last year my mother kissed me and here is the last kiss she put on my forehead.

I didn't know I was that determined.

Not knowing that the universe has such strict rules.

I'm gathering all my strength and I will look in the mirror for the last time, but when the mirror is shattered, what is this reflected from inside? Oh, what is pouring down my head?

Do I really have to rush to die?

I was annotated to immortality, however, with my growing love and here I escaped from contradictory feelings, I did not know that I was the only sacrifice of people and the world.

Don't I deserve another chance?

There are still sands hidden inside the hourglass and I don't even remember how much I set the clock and death and.

I'm too late, and I'm not the only one who's late, it means we'll all escape from the planet of broken hopes.

And here the hourglass is completely empty and I am still where I am just breathing a different air around me.

With the enthusiasm of sharing what is hidden in the trembling of my feelings and a heart to touch in order to touch at work, by adding all the unfinished tales to new tales in order to keep them alive beyond living in the company of hope, with my inner voice with which love is necessarily reconciled, and finally with the peace of all that I have become aware of. The most amazing feeling is hearing the sizzling of the burning fire and feeling the warmth of everything that I never want to put an end to in the miraculous existence of being able to ignore even my sadness.

5
$ 6.08
$ 5.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 3
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments