I woke up to the call of exhaustion today

4 61
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

My prayers have no color because as much as I embrace a utopia, I am deaf to the call of the world, and I know that the scale is as fake as the cruelty and evil and demon that I boycott. Because I only wish from my heart the beauties isolated from the human soul from my Lord...

A blessed victory awaits me, and without giving thanks to a servant of God.

Giraffe with cracked heels.

The spiteful hyena.

The treacherous-looking carrion crow…

I don't care about any of them, because today I woke up to the call of exhaustion, and from my dead yesterday, I pruned tomorrows and my hope grew and my enthusiasm grew as I grew.

My heart is beating fast. I thought I was going to die first.

However, it was the dead season, and I was fascinated by love, my Lord, and my country.

A shout was made in yesterday.

Touching an evil eye, and the tide's mind was the pain of the cruel and the blind light, after all, the blind spot of life, I was hidden at an altitude far away from blind minds...

As of this moment, I stripped of my identity and distinguished my tongue because I am angry because I am angry or not, I carry a pillar because I am in love, I am sad, I am oppressed, I am human, I am the cry of my country and the wind of reminiscence that accompanies the genealogy of love.

In the pure eyes of God.

The only answer I will give to those who say heartless is one word:

I am in love with my country to death, and my enthusiasm and pure poetry remained yesterday. Here I am the brave wind that stands in the forefront of my country and my ideals and principles...

The drooling demon and his disciple in the nooks.

Me is more than just a single syllable:

Love.

And the pride and enthusiasm of being human, and while my heart is shot during the whirling dervish, no one should doubt my courage because this heart voice is not considered a captivity, moreover, I am a prisoner of love from the first day...

As long as I know myself, I am in agreement with my Lord.

And at your feet where I lay my heart and my nature and my innocence and my enthusiasm like that ignorant shepherd...

What is the doomsday?

My love, when I couldn't fit into the sky and my sad inner voice was silenced and roared with all my being, not at the end of the sky, not at the end of the horizon, not at all, I heard the call of eternity and I came

I have neither words nor arrogance.

Neither my lie nor fear is hidden in me.

I will burn more than I will explain, I will burn with the love of the country.

If sadness is an inadequacy, let the tears never be deceived, my enemy, I will turn your head as much as I cry, since I will not recognize the tip of the barrel and your face, since I will not recognize your face, I set out on this path with enthusiasm and love for my country...

The path knows no way, the vindictive cruel.

The rebellious devil who gives to the oppressed.

My homeland, which is protected by angels, and who has lost its shire, take your hand, take your eyes off my country.

Love is a respect.

Man's stance is a dignity.

We are such a nation that its history is full of victories.

Our stance.

Our reputation.

We set out on this road once.

I'm sticking to a starboard.

My passion for a season.

I am beyond the seasons.

When I look at the sky where mercy is poured and my homeland watered with the blood of martyrs, I look at your tears and I will shed my whole self, nobility and wisdom, I will dig up your roots and do not look at my delicate identity, since my homeland in question I never know any of you and I will not look at your eyes...

I broke the rudder and here I rode myself on top of you.

I came armed with my sword and never underestimate me, never be fooled by the fact that I am gentle and fragile, since the word homeland is not in question, the breeze and the scattering shadows of yesterday do not matter to me either.

There is not the slightest left in me.

I'm full-blown.

Those who set their sights on their homeland have no place to go because I will bury them one by one in history and hell...

Heaven is my homeland.

Of course, our flag will fly with its glory forever as long as we give hand in hand, heart to heart, my villager, citizen, fellow traveler and zealous hearts...

11
$ 3.79
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.04 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

The words are so deep from a passionate patriotic.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

The words are so deep from a passionate patriotic.

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In the world cruelty and oppression, we human are innocent prey. I don't know predator are roaming or we are in the verge of destructions. I woke up with love and negativity 😂.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

In the world cruelty and oppression, we human are innocent prey. I don't know predator are roaming or we are in the verge of destructions. I woke up with love and negativity 😂.

Special thanks to you as one of my most loyal followers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago