I think for those things that I know what it means

5 141
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

A poem.

A story.

A verse.

One try.

Maybe a novel.

With the peace and happiness of progress at the peak of spirituality that revives me.

I stole from my sleep.

The one I stole from my life before.

In order to touch the future, the feelings and dreams that remain in my palate and the trademark is your life.

One by one I'm going.

The only one I chose.

I shunned my eyes.

Sometimes I get hooked.

While my heart is love, my radar is love, if my passion is loneliness, it grows in the presence of a victory that has no season, the world inside me and the sky inside me, with the peace and self-confidence of climbing the stairs, with the peace and self-confidence of climbing the stairs, my eyes are caught on the water globe that I hold in my hand, accompanied by praising my God, who offers me what a privilege it is to love myself. I dive into the surface of the water like a water nymph, and I finally realize that this is a fairy tale in the name of every beauty that makes my life truly livable with the presence of the Power that watches over me in terms of my invisibility.

Every Sunday, I feel a sadness that I don't know why. If they touch me, I feel like crying.

A tiredness descends on my left side as if I would wash them if they touched me.

It's okay to be smiling, strong, and resistant to pain...

Sometimes one wants to lean on one shoulder and cry for hours, climb to the top of a mountain, shout and relax. Rather than the multitude of those who say what's wrong with you, people want to have people who say come and hug you.

Even if you don't say a word, sometimes you want them to understand from their eyes, to see your heart through their pupils.

I told you, these Sundays are making me miserable. It's as if my smiles say go on holiday and taste some sadness, you don't have to be strong all the time, cry a little bit.

Before the person who lives a dream within a dream wakes up,

He must find his purpose and purpose, otherwise it will end in disaster.

Human life should not try to live selfishly, because people will have their own truths to face over time.

I never thought that loyalty was the last struggles in this life, I did not even think of disloyalty, I found myself in the events that I witnessed many times every day, albeit unofficially, I never thought that one day I would experience what I witnessed in my own life, but I learned most of them by experience. telephones, interrupted greetings, walls were being built every day a little higher.

While I was on a trip to the past, I thought, I know well those who are waiting to see if this door will be knocked again, I have visited those doors a lot, for years, saying that it would be a pleasant voice, a consolation.

I'm taking notes, looking away and watching everything, that's all.

I think for the sake of those things that I know what it means

I remember those times when I spent the most, when I thought it was wasted.

While I am the protagonist of this tale, I do not mind the shadows remaining in the dark, but I know that I carry the power of what I know and I carry with pride, of course, I am grateful to the past, which I took as the motto when I was the scepter of love, and I am grateful to the doubtful past of the universe at the key point. while embracing every emotion.

16
$ 12.95
$ 12.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Greyy
+ 6
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

I shall like poems from your every article. I am not against love but love is worst if I am broken. My last trip was with my family so these all are moments that I can enjoy in my life.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I shall like poems from your every article. I am not against love but love is worst if I am broken. My last trip was with my family so these all are moments that I can enjoy in my life.

Yes you can enjoy your life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always enjoyed your words and poem. Thanks for writing good words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that is just an awesome piece of work, thank you for putting a smile on my face.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

that is just an awesome piece of work, thank you for putting a smile on my face.

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago