I made a contract with my sad shadow and the city I fell in love with

0 35
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

You were the forgotten song of which smile is in my poems.

In what way was your statement hidden?

Memories that unravel from the tracks

Secrets hidden in the sky-eyed woman

It was a color that I drank

My loneliness was after a sadness

November November I stole hope from the twitching shadows

Since it was January that appeared

Like chrysanthemums, my words are the companion of the climate

If nature is together

My identity as a child who escaped from my unforgettable past.

Now have dreams, dear season and wish mercy to the season that has expired.

I built my heart from Mikado rubbish, and in the sad lyrics of January I paint a picture of oblivion and my seedlings are blooming.

I made a contract with my sad shadow and the city I fell in love with, so I set out on the road, after all, hope and love, and here is January current day...

Thousands of emotions, my cells are dead and crowded, I am expressing the rebellion of the city, and I can't understand how it shelters millions of people in its tiny heart with the tiny area it occupies in the atlas.

I am entering the presence of my Lord in my smiles, hidden in the flowing roof of a world made of syllables, when an untheoretical guest knocks on my door and loves and toils without rules.

If it's a rebellion, I heard it.

A confession that suddenly disintegrates.

If I were a relative smile, what would the season and children and geographies cry?

I'm not lamenting because I've already burned the ships, moreover, I had anchored, and suddenly I fell to the bottom.

I swam in the deep and when I came to the surface I was convinced that I was invisible because I could never reach the secretive beings and moss covered my smiles and I was rooted in my anxiety.

The roads were rough.

While I was the projection of the effeminate, in the race of loneliness, I went after my dead gills and the words of the traveler and the corpses whose graves were lost, in fact, I swam deep to get rid of those who were after me, and when I swam and came to his tail, when I realized that the story never had a place for me in this story, it was too late for everything.

While I refused to be everyone and was disciplined with nothingness and hunger, I lost my subject, the longing I felt never ended, but it was the commanding light of the sun, and while I was walking with gratitude to my Lord, who made even the night bright, I found myself silently and face to face only with love and drilling, I offered myself to the land and took it from the loneliness and arrogant pigeons to his grave my grudge.

Every letter I write to myself.

When I found myself right in the middle of an adventure that I couldn't reach, and when I was devoted to being a new me every new day I met myself at work.

It was sadness that was intrusive.

My confidant is mercy and God!

Since the stars and lovers wandering on the dry skin of the sky, I was a soldier of that flirtatious moonlight, and in my heart, which was buried in the vastness where I grew up with my mourning, I suddenly faced the meaning of life.

A hidden happiness.

Life hidden in a detail.

Poems about a life.

While the subject of the poem is love and the predicate is longing, what I imitate is only the light and hopes that flourish in the dead of night.

Every image I mix.

Every shadow I've lost.

Many emotions and victories that I snatched away.

If love was the fountain of love, how arrogant the season was love.

Every day, every age and every person who fell out of my sight more than I avoided my eyes, after all, my verse and supplication were accompanied with enthusiasm by myself, the words "I shovel" as I shoveled as a memory and as a memory, I suddenly lost my balance and fell into the unknown while walking on a tight rope.

More than one season.

More than a ceremony.

And here's my door when January knocked on its verdict, while every tense word was lost.

6
$ 10.95
$ 10.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.01 from @PrincessMae
+ 2
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments