I keep my calm and quiet, even worse than those who mute

0 32

While there is no doubt that it is a troubling dilemma, and somehow the notion of doubt has always been a part of my life, and I will now be free from doubt and rewrite it with my upright stance.

More than an outdated life.

The rage of my many outdated lives.

My self that is deemed to be flawed, but that I am quite happy with my name and myself on my tag.

Of course, I don't have many habits that I don't like.

I must say that even if the girl is on my own, it is possible. In every phase of my life, my opponent, of course, sees what is going on as wrong and I take it as a motto to put an end to this course harmlessly.

There are many records stored in the lower memory and I gain awareness day by day.

Reputable in the image.

He is damaged in his inner world.

While I did not do anything to adapt to the outside world, while recording my failure in communication with myself.

Success is relative. Today, it is mostly related to career and money, and a successful marriage and children are also confused with you.

Many things that are still the subject of songs.

If I have to open a parenthesis, of course, every person should not forget the role of destiny, as well as the choices made in this context, and one should not be captured by dogmas and teachings, but again within the framework of accepted rules, if you have shaped your life according to your own wishes by taking another path and the notion called loneliness will affect you. It's not easy when you're held captive, you know, to explain something to someone and be accepted.

Added success.

Numerous factors are the cause of failure.

I am in the aura of a dream, my wings that missed the sky while it was the stage of life...

For me, the backbone of the city is filled with the desire to cross countless bridges, and it should not be a superstition that the two sides never meet.

The human themes I matched with?

Which one should I start with?

Is it my distorted imagination?

Although I will not say that I have a communication disability, of course, the accompanying instinct to love that my sincerity scares people and I lost it from the very beginning.

Although the city inside me and the city I live in are opposite to each other, I cannot break away from both.

While I know that it is about to explode, my inner voice and dominant character cannot interfere with that external voice, and I have been dealing with only my pen for the last nine years, keeping my calm and silence in a terrible state, even more so than those who turn down their voices.

What constituted the basis for my expulsion from the ninety-nine villages is that while I have so many secrets and vulnerabilities hidden in me, on top of my Righteous identity, I determine my direction with an effort not to deviate from the path that I believe is right by referring everything to God.

That tree of sadness that grows persistently…

On the one hand, its growing branches, on the other hand, its falling leaves and its roots are so faithful to its root that while I am willing to be a broken leaf hanging on a branch of that tree, sometimes with my pen-poker identity, I almost peck its body, after all, while the pen is an item made of wood, sometimes I can't stand the bleeding and painful end of the pen. While trying to cover up my dripping feelings, I'm just laying my heart on paper with my pen.

A recital is sometimes my writing-driven inner voice.

Maybe it is a composition accompanied by God, while the composition of the universe is in the space of life that I know, only with my helpless self.

Knowing that I am not capable of what I am with that single speck I have, how sometimes my patience stone cracks and I activate the Creator, the only witness to my exploding inner voice, every time I get stuck.

5
$ 11.51
$ 11.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty

Comments