I have words that have fallen into my heart because of the people who lost their greetings

4 51
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

You are a city that burns in the stampede of my heart.

Please turn off all the lights before I die.

My words are neither iridescent nor prohibitive:

My hatred and anger at the demon that blew its curse and the burning lights blinding me.

If I am a word, what do I mean and why don't people call me by my name?

I'm hidden in climates, I'm never burdened with a dilemma...

My most reckless wind is arrogant and arrogant when God creates me every day, especially when my right is defeated, then I turn inside out to such an extent that even the sun is jealous of me and protects me in the heaven of my heart.

There were days when I was close to going insane and it was fate that patted me on the back.

In the fires where I faced death, the Creator saved me even before it burned down and went out.

My only luxury is to love and do not look at this ground where I lay with my resistance and resilience and the wisdom of faith, you just look at my forehead and focus on my eyes and even that I am a poem and even many poems.

I've swam in the vastness since I was a child.

I crushed the viper snakes with my heart.

I have never stopped loving people despite their poisonous words and looks...

I was always sure that I was loved until a few years ago.

Love was my exposure and love was my cure and I stayed as close to my Lord as I did not break my heart, and he was always the only one who did not leave me.

Do I really have a face to ask for much from Him?

Maybe there is, maybe not, but he is, isn't he:

The one who said "only asking me".

Sometimes I forget what is missing, what I worry about and I just blink, instead of praying "asking for help".

The almighty, omnipotent Divine Power, and every time I ask for help, I don't know which one to catch up with, and it grows so fast that the fussy child in me suddenly calms down.

There were days when I lost my word.

The greetings I give in a space that grows day by day do not return...

My derelict existence, the words that I loved for no reason and the words that fell into me because of the people who lost their greeting, and here are the words that He gave the best answer to those who thought they had brought me to their knees.

So limitless is the reservoir of the Lord.

My only treasure is my love and faith.

I live in a world where I can't get enough, and my sleepover feelings gain identity and I am born as a new "me" in the company of the new day.

Is your heart pendulum?

Or is it my inner voice that I serenade?

I know those who saved their property from the fire, risking death.

Sometimes I give the money in my pocket to people I have never met, and even if it is very small, they never reflect on the charity I give, and they always say?

The one who gives less gives more than the one who gives more. Thousands of books and millions of sentences are hidden in the library of my mind, and has not God always provided my sustenance for the universe that I am faithful to his mercy?

My words are neither stagnant nor pompous nor false nor rebellious just like the child in me and I have always kept watch in the compass of my heart for a lifetime when I come across the morning prayer and here I turn my daily watch over to the light because every time I benefit from the darkness of the night it is the light and hope inside me that I pierce the darkness Of course, while my accompanying pen is fulfilling its duty happily…

Don't be fooled by what I call a duty, because I realized my humanity and my responsibilities in a lifetime so that I never went to school without doing my homework and I never gave up on loving people and hoping, and the pendulum in me always gave me morale because love became the gasoline of my heart and I always ignited it. I embraced gasoline and a growing love at work, I loved to love life most of all, a lifetime.

While living the lover of improvisation.

What happened with my muse is that even though I only met nine years, I was pure literature and poetry for a lifetime.

The years I lived in full bridle…

While every person that I run quickly in the corridors of school, sometimes in the corridors of life and integrate with love, is a blessing, for me, while I knew every person as myself, isn't it always because of what happened?

There are people who refuse to even say my name, that a smile is too much for them in my life.

The miraculous breeze of being a flower, and here is my slogan, the seasons and that crazy wind blowing inside me...

Since people live by their name…

In that case, I will never give up on smiling at life...

Even though I have two names, I will never slip away like a Star, and the Creator is the only one who approves and accepts me as much as I do not reject the sliding ground under my feet.

Indeed, why is it difficult for people to love and believe?

11
$ 1.67
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments

Loving and believing someone is not hard though because it effortlessly coming from your heart, you just loved and believed the wrong person.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Loving and believing someone is not hard though because it effortlessly coming from your heart, you just loved and believed the wrong person.

Confidence is hard to gain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also had words that are of course buried in graveyard of my heart. I am not sad about them but I am still curious when it will stop when our love reward by hate will be replaced.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I also had words that are of course buried in graveyard of my heart. I am not sad about them but I am still curious when it will stop when our love reward by hate will be replaced.

I'm wondering too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago