First time seeing you like this after a long time

1 51
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Hello my black-billed crow, how have you been since we saw each other?

Did the girl have your spotted puppies, but they are so cute?

Let me secure the nest so they don't fall down, right?

But you brought a few speckled boughs with your beak, honey, I didn't like you at all.

He whispered in my speckled ear that he barked a lot, from far away I want you to know

Do you know

I missed you all

Yes yes you too my caterpillar,

I see that you have made new friends in my absence.

By the way, I didn't see the fancy one

Or did he leave us alone with the excuse of March again?

Ah ah, let him come, I know what to do with that bellboy, he sees it.

Wait, don't be a drama, misteryo, my tear has already fallen from my cheek

Be sure, she will come as a surprise like you soon, with her babies in her womb, two or three weeks later, she will squeak with all her sweetness.

How interesting;

Where did it come from now?

During my trip to Italy, I had a street shoot, remember Misteryo?

The inhabitants of that place were trying to find a home, to adopt it with you.

You were just tiny—I said, God, what a beauty—when I saw you two.

Then I brought the spotted one from the Antilles.

The speckled's story was sadder than yours.

No crying, it's a happy day - to my home, and I've come to you -

Sir Simon, it's okay, my dear.

And you hosted me very well, thank you very much.

Yes, I will come again in two months, I think like the end of May, and my mother will be there too.

Let it be love, let me not have heard what you said, please - not just because I have a mother - also I miss him very much.

I couldn't say hello to you in this rush.

So many color moments have accumulated inside me that if I do not tell you, I will be incomplete.

No I didn't cry, maybe my cheek is a little moist, okay okay I admit I cried

Yes, I'm sorry for the fancy one, where is he doing? I don't know if he is hungry, if other people are scaring him, if he is tormenting him, or if he is happy where he is now.

Does it come back or not, and most importantly, does it live or not?

While wandering in the cities of other countries;

I said hello to all your close and distant relatives

Some were slender, some were quite large and wide.

But it wasn't as good as you, but it was a very pleasant conversation.

But the thing is, it's only when I talk to you that I become whole.

I do not know what the reason is, but;

Although they are pleasant conversations, relatives

For them, it was as if I was a temporary breeze, as if he came, saw and left!

Yes, I noticed that too, my feelings are quite intense today.

It's not just fancy, of course it's the reason, although her absence hurts me

Of course, I was also saddened that his brother, mysterio, was upset, but that's not me either, it's me reflected in the mirror.

These sudden mood swings scare me.

Okay, you say that every age has its own beauty, I know I am aware of it. But what do I know, it just makes me sad unintentionally.

I guess I'd better take a shower.

Oh, this is really good.

Did you see a dried rose clasp?

Me reflected in the mirror: in the left corner of the bottom right drawer.

I wonder if I go outside, what do you say?

Me reflected in the mirror: If it will be good for you, why not. But please stay away from pigeons and cats

Me: Do you think it's possible not to see them?

Me reflected in the mirror: Then don't go, stay home please

I don't want you to come home in an even worse mood, and I never liked that state.

Me reflected in the mirror: After a long time, I see you like this for the first time

I don't understand how the absence, disappearance, or escape of the fancy can make you so miserable!

However, you are a very strong woman with feelings and logic, I know you as well as I do, is it a lie?

Me: Some people;

He buys sea shells, antique ornaments, clothes, jewelry, shoes, on business or vacation trips.

You know me as well as I do.

Where to help, including human

If I see a being in need of care, I reach out to him and try to support him as much as I can, you know.

Many beings like fancy, mysterio, spotted, shy, angry, spoiled;

Creatures that are more vulnerable and need to be loved and valued more than humans

My flowers, my fruits, my vegetables, of course.

Even though I live in the heart of a city, I created a garden of peace for them.

In this apartment where I live intertwined with nature.

The neighborhood I live in has huge gardens, delicious fruits, vegetables and shade.

Fourteen years ago, I said to myself, "My life is flowing, why shouldn't they benefit, too, when I have brought such beauties together?"

In addition, the residents of that district;

I just wanted to turn this chance offered to them into an opportunity while they take care of the cat, dog and all kinds of birds in the best way possible.

And on this occasion;

Every job, in my vacation trip

These creatures in need of care

I repeat, within my means, he adopts as if he were an adopte.

I used to bring it here to the neighborhood where I live and let it go, which I will continue to do.

For them to find peace, to be loved, to be valued.

As for this concern for life;

This time, I have a different feeling inside, this sadness and my grief is actually because of that.

He was very curious, you know. I was even going to name it curious first, but because you said it should be fancy, it got fancy.

I'm sure he was wondering what kind of life there is outside of this district and I think he left.

He was tiny, even when I brought him here with mysterio.

She grew up, got prettier, became cute, and that curiosity brought all kinds of things to her.

You remember too;

Once upon a time, the wicked did something that no cat would ever do.

I don't know if it was in his nature before, but he became friends with you.

Let him go, when he becomes a father, as if he will not be able to protect it, he has become a shield for the cubs.

His friendship was also deep and meaningful. He was as silly as he was clever.

Now, would you please tell me who should grieve so that I don't grieve?

Me reflected in the mirror: I didn't realize you were so attached, I'm sorry.

An evening, a morning, or a lunch break, at any time of the day

Fancy will surprise you with those puppies growing in your belly, you can be sure of that.

Come on, go to the bathroom, wash your hands, you can relax.

Then, let's take a look at those books you got from Plato, shall we?

Me: As always, you are very welcome to me, thank you again.

I wash my hands and face right away, then I go to the kitchen and make two cappuccino coffee and come back.

Now our question is:

Talking to yourself is crazy or not?

What is the definition of insanity? Can you explain

I know I asked a similar question in the previous story.

But it seems like it will start to get more interesting, you will understand more clearly after the question, what I mean!

Our second question is:

Me and my reflection in the mirror

At home or in a mental hospital?

6
$ 3.56
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
2 years ago

Comments

I do talk to myself sometimes and I could tell that I am not yet crazy though 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago