After all the obstacles that I overcame by writing, I reconciled with myself

0 46
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

The projection of the infinite record hidden in the world library that I want to read.

What I want to write is never limited to these.

You see the eternity inside of me too, dear reader, and it is the sparkle in your eyes that makes the night bright, and here I am, I fired sleep from the door, and when my muse came out of the chimney, my glorious journey has already started as of now.

Millions of people and details that meet my need to love, actually I'm fond of being loved, but I don't get stubborn anymore, I just go by loving myself with what I've given up, I finally caught myself.

It turns out that more than I could love was hidden inside me.

When I'm bored, I touch my own head and squeeze my cheeks, and I convey the enthusiasm and joy inside me to my lines, just like I know every time I step into your presence with my own feeling, I actually know that my God is getting closer to me, and I'm getting closer to Him, because as long as I've known myself, my God has already been at my bedside.

I spent the night in the morning with difficulty and after reading my prayers, I was able to wake up and wet my pillow with my tears, but each one was full of happiness and spirituality.

I am the downpour.

You are my shelter.

My world, on the other hand, has countless windows and my feelings on a horse's head, mostly with the wind of love and hope, I'm blowing like crazy.

I drink love to some people as much as I resent it, even more.

I am aware of the beauty of living free from the dirt of the world and I am very lucky to still be able to remain innocent.

Although the cost is loneliness.

Love while hidden in my one-man world.

When love is not limited to a human wind.

There are those who belittle my child side.

Perhaps there are those who do not find my faith sincere.

And on the other hand, that trip where I stumble from time to time in the lane I run, on the other hand, I eliminate evil and greed and just look ahead.

And all I worry about is myself and writing.

I frolic in the geography of love with my two notions intertwined and sometimes with my enchanted identity.

Hearts are cold sometimes.

Or how many people who are shunned deny monogamy and cause so much upheaval in their so-called happy world.

Since the first day I got ready, I've been on duty nonstop: decency, morality, honor and glory.

I have a responsible family like everyone else and a family tree.

It is an indisputable fact that I live in silence and here is my only starting point, my dear reader.

Who are you and who am I?

What difference does it make after our paths cross?

You are me and I am you.

It is a wonderful feeling to experience the beauty of being us, insisting that I emulate a lifetime, but insisting that I am rejected.

Since I made the day at night, I will not go without saying.

The friends and acquaintances I have made since childhood, most of whom turned their backs and stabbed me in the back.

Do you think that I have given up believing and loving?

Here is the proof, you and you.

The hegemony of my lifetime love and when I crossed paths with you.

All the teachings I've learned throughout my education and my teachers and friends and students and co-workers whose betrayal and psychological pressure I've been condemned to abuse in my fluctuating professional life.

Whoever it is, I never gave up on the existence of good and beautiful people.

who am i

This is not in your field, dear reader, because you are related to what I wrote, while I was chasing a supernatural power and love and my path crossed with you and myself, and that foolish naive child inside me.

It is true that I said stupid because there is a part of me that never harbors ulterior motives, hidden in that child inside me.

And I never took permission from anyone for a lifetime to love.

Maybe I just took permission to love myself and didn't get approved.

It has never been easy for me to come to terms with myself and all the obstacles I have overcome in the summer, and you have such a share in it.

The hook in me is the puzzle and the jigsaw puzzle.

It means I still have a long way to go and thank you so much for holding my hand, dear reader, and my pen in my other hand.

In that case; I have no doubt about it, as long as you accompany me, of course.

13
$ 18.91
$ 18.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @tpkidkai
+ 3
Sponsors of trixdawson
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for trixdawson
1 year ago

Comments