How to develop a noise.app account

2 37
Avatar for tribunshitpost
1 year ago

What is noise.app

Noise.app is the latest social media site you can contribute to being a content creator or just to read read so you can create content here you must have an invitation code from someone so you can contribute to being a content creator on noise.app.

Does noise.app make money?

No noise.app does not make money and I immediately asked the developer of noise.app namely sir Simon he said to me the noise.app has no idea and does not send money to anyone on noise.app.

Image source from screenshot courtesy of Tribunshitpost

other people have even said that there is rusty in noise.app all of it is not true that sir Simon said all donations do not come from robots not from noise.app everything comes from all noise.app users

Image source from screenshot courtesy of Tribunshitpost

so you want to get a donation or not noise.app has no control over that and that's directly from Mr. Simon as the developer of noise.app

Any features in noise.app

There are several features ranging from the feature to mark all posts, messages, donations to a very simple blocking feature but here it looks like their family accepts and respects each other without insulting ethnicity or religion.

How to get lots of followers on noise.app

Interacting with other people no this is not the best way because I've experienced something like this when I want to interact with other people I can't interact because I can't comment on their posts because they don't follow me back so interaction is not the best way to quickly get a lot of followers.

Image source from screenshot courtesy of Tribunshitpost

You can interact with anyone as long as you can comment on that person's post then what if you can't comment, maybe you can just like it without interacting at all the best way to increase your followers is to increase your presence on the noise.app site, just post every day and provide useful posts to everyone, surely followers will increase by themselves, prioritizing friendliness because here it is like family greeting each other and supporting each other.

That's all my ways that I do to my family in my noise.app welcome them well as well as they welcome me well so they are interested in following me.

Image source from screenshot courtesy of Tribunshitpost

The key to getting a lot of followers is to be patient and keep trying when we fail then we have to get up again it's useless promotion too because I once promoted my brothers and sisters it had no effect getting so many followers because it takes a process gradually your followers will increase by itself the point is enthusiasm Do not give up.

Join me on noise.app

Disclaimer all images source my device Tribunshitpost

6
$ 1.13
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of tribunshitpost
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tribunshitpost
1 year ago

Comments

Thank you very much for your advice, I will put it into practice. Greetings and blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oke sir thank you very much have nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago