Behind the scenes tribunshitpost

2 26
Avatar for tribunshitpost
1 year ago

I'm a failed blogger but I always get up when I fall I get up and start over

I started my career in the blogger world in 2018 when I was in 2nd grade high school but it was stopped for a year and I started again in 2019 when I was in 3rd grade, it was the last second I sat on the bench school because I want to graduate from that school.

When I graduated from school I was very confused because finding a job in my country was very difficult, especially in 2019 the corona virus began to attack all countries including my beloved country, Indonesia, I was very confused like I had no direction and future.

But I can only surrender to God and I pray to God that all my affairs will be eased by God since then I started trying to get up the courage to write again and continue all my talents in the world of bloggers I tried to focus on writing a few articles and then I published them on my site is https://www.tribunshitpost.eu.org I got 100 first time visitors it's very happy even though it's not 100% organic visitors there are non-organic and bots from google but I am very grateful because there are still people who care about visiting my blog site.

Since then I regularly write articles a day 2 to 3 articles and I started trying to use ads on blog sites to get income from blog sites so I can have facilities such as laptops, cellphones and internet network connections because so far I have used all the facilities belonging to my brother and sister. I want to have my own facilities so I can freely use the internet connection.

There I started to think about finding newer things and started looking for some references like on google and youtube I kept looking for it every day without feeling tired until I found a bright spot there was someone discussing read.cash I began to explore one by one until I understand it.

And trying to create a read.cash account there I made an article and then published it on read.cash even though I didn't fully understand how it worked, slowly I started to understand it until I understood everything.

The beginning of writing in read.cash

Since creating an account on read.cash I tried to read all the rules that apply here after I finished reading it I tried to read post after post of my friends on read.cash after I finished I immediately tried to write my second post here.

Days went by quickly until I got my first tip here, I was very happy I tried to collect the tips I got here because I was very curious whether this site was proven to pay or not if not maybe this is not a fortune for me after accumulating around 2.5 usd I tried to withdraw to my wallet address and what a surprise this site paid I was very happy and I wanted to try to make more articles since then I didn't get any more tips from here but I'm sure one day I will get it again because I don't despair and never give up.

Until finally I got an article that discussed noise.app I read all the articles and I was very interested in trying it but in order to write posts on noise.app you have to get an invitation code from someone so you can post, like and comment all posts belong to others.

There I started looking for some invitation codes so I could join the noise.app site until finally I got the invitation code from one of the women I don't know who I don't remember and she was very instrumental to me for sharing the invitation code with all people he is very kind.

After getting the invitation code, I immediately registered and posted one post, it turns out that many have joined noise.app.

Beginning to join in noise.app

Because my main goal is to get a lot of followers so that they can follow my read.cash but God has other wills for me to be made easy on noise.app even though my main goal is just to promote my read.cash account not to make money there maybe this is fate from God I can not do anything I can only be grateful because God has made all my affairs easy.

So the point of all the posts that I make is that we have to stay excited and don't give up even though we fall 7 times then we have to get up 8 times we just leave everything to God because God has arranged everything.

And all the writings that I write are according to the facts and it is really true from my story that I have experienced so far the point is that you have to have an enthusiastic soul like me okay.

Disclaimer all images from my device and unplash.com

4
$ 0.48
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of tribunshitpost
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tribunshitpost
1 year ago

Comments

The favor will always be to those people who don't know how to give up just to achieve their goals in life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The point is never give up and keep on spirit

$ 0.00
1 year ago