Last Trade Report | Trader is Back #2

0 18
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

If you read [this] post you know about my ZEN trade. I bought 1.8 ZEN tokens for 9.19 USDT and not it's the price is 10.25 as you can see in the next photos;

Screenshot of buying:

It's just bottom price and after I buy it it's started to grow as crazy. I'm happy about this but let's see how it looks if I try to sell it right now:

A gave 16.61 USDT and now I will get 18.51 USDT.

I am a trader and I'm happy right now, not because few bucks but because of the right timing, you know. It's like the jackpot and it seems just like a great trade because it will grow more and more.

Here why I think that:

In this photo we see rising and falling price flow;

Look at this thing right above buy and sell bottom, green wave presents rising and falls to do edge and started to rise not this red thing that shows price's falling started to rise until green thing touches his top and then the green thing will start to fall in red and so on.

It's confusing I know... I'm not sure either but my logic says me that.

Let's see when I opened trade and how it looks now:

It's hard to point right buying moment because I'm on the phone but it's very near to the actual spot.

As you see, I did perfect trade and best of all I just had a feeling that's the right choice.

But at the same time, I was buyed 34 FRONT tokens for 0.0216 ETH's but it looks bad for now but I have a nice feeling about it, too.

But more about that trade in one of the next articles.

If you like this article you can upvote it with some money and if you want you can follow me to get notifications about new posts. Of course, if you want to discuss something write a comment.

Thanks for your priceless attention and have a good life!

1
$ 0.61
$ 0.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

Comments