I sold 118.3 ADA tokens and buy around 1.8 ZEN tokens. The Trader is BACK pt. #1

0 54
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

I did not open a trade for a while and I had that feel who looks like instinct. I saw that ZEN a few days ago it's kicking the ass. And now, it's like half down in such a short period. Maybe it can be up very soon as well.

I had some ADA tokens at that moment and I was really pissed off because in a few days it's even 2% under the price I need. It's so boring. So, I decided to sell all of them and for the same amount buy ZEN tokens. I did it...

Now, I have some ZENies to analyze for a few days. I already know about them one thing... They are wanted.

Look this;

Red is how much there are sell orders and green shows all buying orders. I think ZEN will blow my brain and wallet balance very soon.

Let's see how ZEN's price acted on the market these days and why it should grow these days;

I buy it at 9.191, as we see it's now 9.926 🙃

I am sure it will rise as crazy because it's down too fast and everyone takes their chances and buy as much as they can.

Maybe I am crazy but I invested just how I am ready to lose. I like this ZEN and I'll write something about the whole project in the next few articles.

What do you think about all of this? Do you trade? Would you like to try but don't know how or why? Write something, ask, explain, or whatever. I'm here to be active.

Thanks for your priceless attention and have a good life!

2
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for trader
Written by
3 years ago

Comments