Introduction: Beginning on Read.Cash

17 93
Avatar for tomlee
Written by
4 years ago

Hello everyone on this amazing platform! Believe me, I am so excited to have come to the knowledge read.cash. To me, it is an awesome opportunity and I hope to maximize duely.

About Me:

There is a whole lot about me but all cannot be covered just in this single blog post. My name is Ndianabasi Ime Tom and I am a Nigerian. I am a graduate of Petroleum Engineering. More so, I am writer and a blogger; the blogging business actually began on Steemit and since then, I have always been on the look-out for blogging sites based on blockchain technology. Currently, I am a content contributor on reachiiing online-magazine.

I am a passionate teacher and singer. I take pleasure in educating and transferring/ sharing knowledge with others. As we know, knowledge should not be hoarded but shared. My hobbies include; watching and playing football, reading of motivational, inspirational and Christian-related books and magazines. In addition, I am a researcher, graphics designer, copywriter and a data analyst.

More so, I am of the school of thought that, "There is no limit to what we can achieve, if and only if we are determined, purposeful and focused." Determination they say is the key to success. Also, I believe that nothing good and lasting comes quite easy; one has to work hard for what he wants.

My core values are honesty, integrity, hard work, discipline etc. I try to always give my all to whatever I embark on and I am determined on making the most out of this life-changing platform.

Since my interest are on areas such as cryptocurrency, motivational, freewriting, oil and gas, Christian-faith, technology, engineering etc, I will be publishing on these in this platform. Trust me, you will find them interesting and insighting.

I'm glad to be here and I promise to abide by all the rules and contribute to the growth of the platform.

Regards,

Tomlee

6
$ 10.11
$ 10.00 from @huckfinne
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Avatar for tomlee
Written by
4 years ago

Comments

Thank you. Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely guy you did a very nice job weldone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, how are you? You seem like a very good presence, I think you can create a Bitcoin Cash House in Nigeria, I would like to know your philosophical knowledge of Bitcoin and Bitcoin Cash

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Bitcoin Cash House in Nigeria? That would be awesome. I know quite about BTC, started trading it way back 2017

$ 0.00
3 years ago

leave me your email for more details

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ndytom001@gmail.com

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are you doing to spread BCH in Nigeria? If you look at the most successful developing world read.cash contributors, they are actively spreading BCH in their countries. You too could do that.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I don't have any BCH yet. I'd share when I have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are very much welcome to the platform brother. You look handsome. You can share other blogging sites on the Blockchain you are in with the read.cash community. Thank you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for the welcome. I'll introduce us to other platforms I know of

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an amazing platform..those who knows how to work well can keep pace with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such an amazing personality. The most amazing i cought my eyes is your core values honesty, integrity, hard work, discipline . I think this are attitude as human to be follow in order for us to be successful. Such an inspiration to all of us writer. Good luck and God bless you more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me encantaria que el texto fuera en espaƱol

$ 0.00
3 years ago