Nagina's Love Episode # 02.

7 37
Avatar for tlhabshir_
3 years ago

At first, Nigina did not pay attention to anyone's words. But today, as she pondered, Nigina thought in her heart that the boy was right. I don't know who he was or where he came from. Nigina was also forgetting that Nigina was very interested in books. Nigina used to take books from a private library near the college and read them and return them.

Even today Nigina came to get the book. While looking for the book, she saw a person who was the one who used to meet her at the bus stop. Nigina had seen Arshad. Arshad was also looking for books. Speaking of which, Nigina stood in front of Arshad with the hope that he would call her.

Nigina wanted to keep her own illusion. Arshad's eyes fell on Nigina.

Arshad became silent and walked outside. At the same time, Nigina also took the books and went outside. Arshad was probably waiting for Nigina. The two of them stared at each other on the road. Greeted you and explained the purpose of your visit. What are you doing here? You also like to read books. Arshad said to Nigina. Yes, I am also very fond of reading books and novels. Nigina replied to Arshad in a normal way.

It is very hot, let me drop you in my car at your house. It is not appropriate to talk here. Arshad pointed to his car and addressed Nigina. No, no, I will leave. How can I leave myself at the bus stop? Don't worry, don't consider me your own. Nigina was thinking now and the next moment Nigina agreed and went to the front seat.

You have your own car. Then why were you standing at the bus stop? Nigina asked Arshad. He stood up for you because I like you. Arshad didn't want to waste time and immediately refused. You didn't go crazy, you didn't understand me and started liking me. Nigina's tone became a little harsh. Ms. Dil is not an employee of anyone who started liking someone by asking.

... Then silence fell on both sides. I had to apologize to you but you did not show up after that day. Nigina broke the silence and moved on.

Forgiveness can be obtained on one condition. Arshad said to Nigina in a mischievous manner. What is the condition? Nigina asked looking at Arshad's face. Just a cup of tea can be forgiven. No, no tea.

۔ Then no apology will be accepted. Arshad spoke to Nigina. All right, Nigina will agree to tea. Arshad parked the car at a nearby five star hotel and the two went inside. Nigina had never seen such a magnificent hotel before today. The clean environment and cool air of the ACs as Nigina reached Paris, but Nigina was also a little nervous.

She came with a stranger for the first time and was also afraid that no one would see her but Nigina realized that her family members do not even pass by this hotel. I like you very much. She got married to me. Arshad ordered tea while sitting and at the same time said his thing. Mr. what are you talking about ... I'm not like other girls who don't know each other and line up.

۔ Oh no, Ms. Line, I don't give much respect to those who are killed. By the way, I have never seen Nigina in a good girl like you. How did you know my name? Nigina asked Arshad in astonishment. You have written your lovely name in these beautiful hands. By the way, my name is Arshad and I have my own business. Nigina was listening to Arshad holding tea in her hand.

۔ The house was thinking that it was getting late. You speak very little. Arshad's heartfelt wish was fulfilled. Nigina had taken off her niqab. The glory of God was immediately heard from Arshad's mouth. Asked Arshad for an answer ... nothing happened. He has said that you are more beautiful than I thought. The girl likes her compliment the best of all words. I have to go now.

After hearing Arshad's words, Nigina got up from her chair. Arshad also walked with Nigina. Arshad wanted to increase the talk and Nigina also wanted something like this but she was a figure of shame and humiliation. He liked Arshad at first sight but he should not express it with his tongue. I wanted to get this. My visiting card has my number and address on it. If there is any work, I must tell it. The bus stop had come. Nigina put the card in her purse without saying anything and got off. Rushd also left......

Wait For Next Episode..!!

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for tlhabshir_
3 years ago

Comments

I like your story waiting for the next one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very interesting dear I am waiting for next episode

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice episode is very interested

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow another great episode keep it dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very good and the second installment of Key is more interesting than before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like any episode yet, I'm not particularly interested. Your post is good, everyone has their own mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago