A Story Of Marchant..!!

4 38
Avatar for tlhabshir_
3 years ago

Karachi , Pakistan

Once upon a time there was a merchant who was very greedy. Once he loaded goods on fifty camels and went to trade. He sat down and started talking.

The two became friends. The merchant asked: "Where are you going?"

Darwish replied: "I have found a tunnel in which gold is locked. I am going to look for the same gold. Now I am walking."

The merchant said: "Wait, I will go with you."

Darwish said: "All right."

The merchant said: "If gold comes out of this tunnel, we will both divide it in half."

Darwish said: "All right.

When he reached near the tunnel, Darwish recited a mantra. The tunnel was opened immediately and the merchant was astonished as soon as the tunnel was opened.

There was a lot of gold in it. Both of them shared half of the gold and both of them went their separate ways. When the bargain went a little further, he thought why don't I take that half of the gold from the dervishes too. He went to the dervishes and said: “You were a dervishes man, then if you look for gold from somewhere, then do one thing and give me half of that gold.

In the same way, he slipped and took all the gold from the dervishes. The merchant and the dervishes both went in different directions. The merchant thought that he had a small Box. What was in it? He ran to the dervishes and said to him: "You have A Box, what is in it?"

Darwish replied: "There is magic mascara in it.

If a faithful and generous man puts it on, he will see the hidden gold, but if an unbelieving and greedy man puts it on, he will go blind. ”

The merchant said: "Put it in my eyes, because I am a very honest and reasonable man.

At first Darwish explained it to him, but the merchant kept on insisting. The merchant thought that Darwish was making excuses from him. Finally Darwish put mascara in the merchant's eyes. After applying the mascara, he opened his eyes and said something. Not seen

He said to the dervishes: "You have blinded me, so take all the gold yourself."

Darwish said: "I have already warned you, because I knew that you had maliciously seized my share of the gold and its burning would harm you."

Now, bargaining, he started shouting in front of the dervishes: "O dervishes! Forgive my mistake, I will live my life honestly in the future. You must have the antidote for it. For God's sake, restore my sight, do something." “

Darwish said: "On one condition your sight can be restored.

"Tell me quickly, I accept your every condition."

Darwish said: "As much gold as you have, it will have to be distributed among the poor and help the needy in the future as well."

The bargain fell on the feet of the dervishes: "I promise, with all my wealth, I will bring relief to the needy."

Darwish took a small box out of his pocket. There was kohl in it. He put kohl on the eyes of the merchant and after a while he started seeing fog. He thanked Darwish. Then they both went to the same place together. On the way, they found settlements of poor people.

The merchant distributed all the gold in these settlements. When all the gold was distributed, the merchant's sight was completely restored and he could see clearly.

Darwish said: "You should continue your generosity, otherwise you will go blind again."

The merchant promised and the dervishes left praying for him.

Thanks For Reading..!!

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for tlhabshir_
3 years ago

Comments

Wa Alaikum Aslam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful story good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww wooow... This is an amazing story indeed...!! Tour words are easy to understand and you summarize the story very beautifully..lots of dua's for you..stay happy and successful...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You Soo Much Dear..!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago