Tired_Momma is waving at You

12 98
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Introduction

Hello to you who's reading this right now! Please to meet you as I'm new here. My name is Jocelyn, the @tired_momma from Northern Ireland! (Confetti)

Trivia. If you know the Titanic ship, I'm very proud to say that it was built here in Belfast which is the capital of Northern Ireland. We live in a small town of Comber which is famous for its spuds and the birthplace of Thomas Andrews -the Titanic shipbuilder who also died in the sinking ship in 1912.

I'm not British nor Irish. I'm pure Filipina. Life brings me here, so here I am with my two children and a loving husband. I can help you if you have questions regarding UK Visa especially visit visa!

If stories to read, I have loads to tell. I have so much to share. Raising children teach you an everyday lessons. We think we're teaching them but we're wrong, they are so smart since they were born so they're teaching us. I want to share to you some lessons I learned and still learning from my kids. You will be laughing as they're making me cry. And oh loads of cooking and trips for sharing!

I'm excited. I'm pleased to have you as my audience. See you on my next writing. Cheers!

Xxx

12
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

This sounds amazing to me and especially hard for me to think about when we completely change our living conditions and environment, for our in-laws and adapt to their colors.

Lovely kids My Friend😍😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You must be very proud of yourself.. keep safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear.I miss you these days.You are busy right? As you see,I read your first article.You introduced yourself to us.Your kids are beautiful and you too dear.I hope to see you soon here.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

My dear, I'm sorry, I know I'm missing in action although I'm in noise.cash time to time. And a bit busy with everything. Are you in noise.cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your kids are so cute, tired_momma they're mini yous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to readcash dear. Another mommy na nakilala ko dito hehe.

@eybyoung @zxeon @kat2x , mga mommies din sila hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Bhe pasensya na, now ko lang nakita. Thank you and please to meet you mga mommies!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She already found me first hehe. Cute nang mga babies nya noh 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay naku bhe kahit sa mga anak lang makabawi! 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha oo nga eh sa anak na lang talaga makabawi man lang 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo. Foreigner yata asawa nya hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago