"Have Kids" they said. "It'll be fun" they said.

8 43
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

So I gave my daughter some markers for her to write or draw. I went to the garden to get some parsley for my Chicken Ala King. I came back and heard her excited little voice asking "Mommy, am I pretty?"

I didn't know whether to cry or laugh. I choose the latter and burst out laughing. 😂😂😂

I told her, "Tia, Mommy told you to draw, but not on your face. Mommy gave you paper. You supposed to draw on it not on your face. But you're pretty baby!"

I can't remember how we managed to clean it off. This permanent markers are banned from this house from now on.

She's ready for the Halloween!

She's so proud of her makeup markers as you can see. She loves looking at the mirror like a real princess she thinks she is.

Have you got some crazy experiences with your kids? Of course you do! I bet on it haha. Will you share it to the comment section below?

Cheers! X

16
$ 0.12
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lou1e
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
3 years ago

Comments

Kudos to all the mommas, especially mine!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, having kids is very fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so good:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens with anyone.. so funny,, your writing is appreciated Good https://read.cash/@Ragz/remembering-you-c996425a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh so many times I have lost my babypotatos under the ground, they are very naughty, especially when they play "hide and seek" especially when its time to visit our potato grandpas. Thank you - SirPotato, after all we still love them - SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The thing when they are hiding is that they must be doing some crazy things like drawing on the walls with permanent markers and when you see them, their innocent face asking you if "do you like it?" 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh yeah and that "innocent " face at the end, especially when you ask them about what they were doing today when you were not around. When they answer like " we did nothing " then fully inspection of your house is needed to find the hidden crime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine was easy Sir Potato. You ask her what have you done? And she will say " Nothing! I didn't touch your lipstick mommy!" And there you go she say it herself. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago