Remembering "You" !

14 56
Avatar for Ragz
Written by
3 years ago

It is that part of Night again.. and here and i am remembering you.. Your smile that took my heart away.. your eyes that said so much to me without talking.. the way your body used to talk to me without speaking.. i was like a fly captivated in a glass yet happy that i could see you everyday !!

You were my sunshine then and now although now i am away from my sunshine.. i am on dark side of moon where light does not come :(.. no need to be so dramatic Ragz.. she is happy there.. just does not remember you i guess..

when will i stop remembering her.. i guess never.. the scar is deep.. and still fresh. Oh those old innocent days when i used to reach school early just to get first sight of her !! she looked so beautiful to me whatever she wore, what am i saying she used to wear uniform like everyone else but my heart knows it looked different on her ! this heart has been consumed too much it does not have the capacity to love again and they say..

There is no remedy for love but to love more..

So true but so cruel it makes me ache, listening to these sad songs alone and imagining you. What would you be doing right now? sleeping? looking beautiful as always. i always imagined that you are super soft like velvet. I am sure HE enjoys touching you but i don't know why i am crying writing this. Well you have brought the writer out of me read cash which was locked out so below and now when all systems have changed for good i think i will stop writing , it's not mentally good for me.

You will find as you look back upon your life

Β that the moments when you have really lived,Β 

are the moments when you have done things in the spirit of love.

love i don't know if that was.. it feels deeply aching that i know. Well at-least one of us is happy and i am happy that it's you. Makes me feel good sometimes for few seconds then again i return to my solitary melancholy having no cacophony of your sweet voice that interacted with me on its own.

they say women have greater peripheral vision so you always knew i was heavy for you then why did you interact with me when i was content that you are out of my league and i was happy in my loneliness and yet then you came like a hurricane making me fly in your wind. Oh ! that lovely smell, by the way i still have your one hair that i smell so often still feels good. Damn ! am i a stalker.. but i don't think i ever made you feel uncomfortable.

I am writing this surely where it will not reach you after all i have blocked all our mutual contacts so that i don't get a whiff of you which would turn me into a OCD guy like in that movie Young Adult clinging on to you.

You my love be happy !

if you only knew, what it was like

open back, you see the light

and you always put up a fight

i get lost within your stare

when we breathe the same air

i see you everywhere

it’s hard to let go




8
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Ragz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ragz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It feels like I'm watching a play. I've been through that kind of love. I've been a stalker myself and I can't remember when did I stop doing what I'm doing when I know that it will only pains me. In time, it will heal. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hope so. well have been hoping for a long time but it's true "you never forget your first !" thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, please read your notification n approve or accept my request

$ 0.00
3 years ago

found it and approved.. many thanks.. finally i found it in the jungle of notifications through sponsors filter.. i am in your debt now !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaa remember me.? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i remember.. this is so serious article.. did you find it funny ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
User's avatar Pep
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We always feel great to be loved back and always feel special with our loved ones

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely right.. i also believe the same but she is away !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great πŸ€™..feeling good to right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

feeling good that some people read it !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice your word "It is that part of Night again.. and here and i am remembering you.." πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh someone read it.. i am feeling shy again.. this is a new feeling sharing with someone your innermost feelings !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago