As a Newbie in Read.Cash

1 19
Avatar for tinaylachimolala
3 years ago

Hi I am Tinay from Philippines. I got interested by somone in FB who posted about this and I was invited so I checked it out I asked if it is similar as Goodinfonet . com so I did not hesitate to join since it is only free to try. Yes! this site is similiar to Goodinfonet but the difference is you must have 200 unique page views for 1 week It is really difficult to reach that quota if you're not an influencer or not a big account as the other users. Read.cash can be an oppotunity to everybody to get paid for the good sponsors/ investors in this site. I just joined 3 hours ago and I am really amazed how creative they are in their own articles. I wanna learn more techniques to gain readers subscribers and sponsor. Hoping to gain more sooner or later. Thank you and Have a Great day.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Yes, maybe you don't remember me but let me introduce myself. Im the one who invited you, the one who posted on fb. As an advice, i suggest you post articles on community. To gain more views and likes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago