Welcome me: I am a newbie

6 29
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Hi, how are you?

I am so so, do you know, today my mind is not so good. I am little bit upset now, do you guess guys actually what is wrong going on me?

Yeah, please think about that and you feel free and easy to take more time for that, please be responsive!

Oh, you guy feeling shyness, no, no, you should not feel shy about that.

But, listen, if anyone of you give me some companion, I may be feel better to talk with them. I will share about my every thinking and my every silent word.

Now, me myself imaging to be accompanied with someone, I am feel like to be with someone. I am smiling and sharing all of my feelings, my pains, my joys, my choices, my silent words each and everything indeed!

Now, my mind seems to be so cool, may be a cute little flower blooms in my mind. It is smiling and encouraging me to be smile face always!

This is the inner condition of me, I am about to die, I do not tolerate anything further that mistake! That one bad story, oh no, I should escape from that forever! Do you know, I am crying now and nobody can stop my from this crying situation. It is really a boring situation for others. So, may be they do not like me so much for this reason. they do not love me, but I need so much caring and love. I need the care the love so much. I seem, I can not be live any single time without care and obviously without the valuable thing called love. Love is pure, love came from God, love is nice, obviously love has an unique art! Caring and loving person is so cute naturally, I like them so much personally. I think if anyone can be love by herself or himself, he or she can love to the other people too. So, everyone should first love thyself. He or she should care himself or herself respectively, he gain so much self-satisfaction, he or she feel joy! This is the inner beauty, this is called actual smartness. Oh, okay, now What's up you guys, what do you think regarding this? Do you feel it anytime or in any special moment?

Listen please, oh no, I should not say anything more, now you should say something about you, because I think that it is always good to be a good listener from saying anything unnecessarily. Now, it is my turn to hear, indeed I am a good listener I think. Now you can say about you, your thinking, your silent words that can not be shared with anybody before! Oh, please say something regarding this, I am badly awaiting to hear it is, Please share everything you want. No, no , do not get feel shy, I am there to listen it carefully and do sympathy and accompany with you. Your words are my words I think when you will share to me that matter, actually about that special topic.

Oh, you? Really think so? I am little bit confused, I am doing fun now actually, yeah, you got the point, actually I am writing a content about me and fun with it, do not take it seriously please. I realize you took it seriously, and get little bit angry to me. But, believe me I am an unique person, and I have an unique characteristic I should share it with another discussion meeting, so now please let me go for some time, I will be come back, and then I will share you something serious matter you really like and love it, just amazing! Now, bye for now, see you soon and take care yourself. Wow, you do not want to leave me oh ok, so finally I should say a little bit funny type something you do not expected and here the line given below may be:

Listen you, by the way, my final and silent word is actually "Caring", really I always like to care myself first as well as my well wishers and also to others. I like to love myself and love my well wishers means my family and my relatives and others persona.

So, now, bye, take care yourself, see you soon next time and only bye for now okay? And again say finally that you should take care yourself and if you care yourself, you will be able to care others also.

4
$ 0.54
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.02 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to this amazing platform, enjoying your stay whilst keeping to the rules. I can sense the uniqueness in your writing. Thumbs up 👍👍. Nice adding you to the cool collection of friends have met here. Welcome once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a different writer rather than other story writer dude ...lovely article..keep it up your good work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago