Little Sister

6 16
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

I have my little sister, today I miss her a lot. She is one of my good friends indeed. We are doing so funny together. We have so many memories in our life. When we are childhood we do a lot of things together, we enjoy every moment with her, she was crying when I went so far and also my mind was so sad when she was not at home. Now, my little sister is becoming younger day by day and we are becoming so busy with our own tasks. When we follow one another, it was just awesome days. Today, I am badly missing my dear younger sister. Now, she is studying a lot for the upcoming exam. I inspire her a lot to do study well. Actually, I like them who study well and are so attentive to their study, they are really so wise and good people who do study attentively in her own way and own study life. My little sister is studying with what instructions and suggestions I provided to her. She tries her best to follow everything I command or suggest to her in her study life and every sphere of her life. She is so cute and maybe a girl and she is so modest and affectionate, we love her so much. She is also doing care of her and the family members besides me.

She understands everything which usually happens in our daily life, she handles everything so wisely. She also helps our mother and father work beside me after completing her lectures or study or besides doing the study she tries her best to help everyone. I am so much lucky that I have a good senior sister and little sister of my own. They love me so much and also our father and mother also love us so much, it seems they love us to the infinity square and we also love our parents to the Infinity square. I feel proud to be a part of my ideal family. They encourage me and we encourage one another a lot. I am blessing having such a real and ideal family of my own. They are really so adorable and superhero. Really, I am missing my family so much and especially I am missing my younger sister a lot today so I want to meet my family members soon and after completing my final examination I am eagerly want to visit my own home, my special family, my real existence, my first home, miss you a lot dear sister, please take care of yourself and see you soon, it seems I am writing a letter in this way to my little sister. By the way, please keep us in your prayers and take care of yourself too, bye for now.

4
$ 0.57
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Good to know about your sister.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me and my elder brother don't have this kind of relationship I don't know weather is a male or gender thing but we don't connect to that level but with my elder sister is a bit different we have bit of a connection I will say

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So good to know that you have such a great and wonderful family.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago