Life With A New Damaged Table Fan

2 26
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

You know in our city there went the winter and came the hottest season, and we badly need the fan in our room. So I want to buy a table fan for my hostel life. The hostel room was not so big, in fact, it is small in size, so I think it would be the best decision to buy a table fan, besides it is a serious matter that my final examination is going on and I do have not enough time to go market and buy a standard fan which suit our room and which will give the peace and coldest winds, but somehow I managed the time so hard to go market and bought a fan.

Actually, it seems the seller was giving me the best fan and it will relieve me I think on that time, then I finally observed many times to buy a fan for my room and finally decided a good one with a moderate amount of money. Then I came back to my home and was feeling so tired and hot weather was giving the ultimate pain, I was sweating and feeling somewhat pained, so I was trying to fan myself and had a deep rest after I completed my freshness and shower, then I found that initially the fan was servicing good and I was reading and studying a lot for my exams, but after the three days it has happened the ultimate disaster, suddenly at afternoon the fan was stopped its running, I tried again and again to repair the damaged things, but it was starting to work fine and meanwhile again suddenly it was stopped again. Then, it was the night and I can not sleep for the whole night for this damaged fan, there was so much hot weather, it gave me so pained because of the sudden damage of my buying new table fan. Then, I decided the tomorrow mid day time I was going that's seller shop to see the disaster and to find the good solution, at first they did not want to give me the exchange of the new fan, but somehow they were managed to change the damaged new fan to a good fan, then they told me to take it and it will be the good fan and servicing will be so good, they told me so, but they were totally bad guy and they give me the second hand fan I understood because again the fan was damaged and again I was starting to go for their shopping mall, electrical shop indeed, then I requested them to give back my money and to take that damaged new fan indeed, but they do not accept the request and I was pained and shocked so much for frequent going of the market and also my final examination is going on, and I was unable to do the study well and totally it is giving me so pain, but they are so unkind and they do not feel my pain and again they gave me the another fan and now I do not know whether it will give me the good servicing or not, I am totally doubtful whether it will be the good fan servicing or not, my mind is so sad because it is hampering my study and it is snatching away all of my peace, but next if the fan again whether do any bad servicing, then I planned a wise thinking to cope up this bad situation and to handle that bad seller.

6
$ 3.21
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Adobe01
+ 1
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

If your doing business and a customer gets unsatisfied with your service and you treat them badly and don't hear them, then the days of your business will soon over. I hope you get the solution soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago