Father's Sickness:

4 10
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

My father is the most beloved person in my life. In this world, the Father is the superhero in the world. We love to be accompanied by our father for the whole time of our life unconditionally. I love my father so much.

But, there is a piece of very sad news I have found from one of my family members that my father had occurred a sudden accident. Now he was injured a lot and bleeding so much. After hearing this sad news on campus my sorrows know no bounds. My mind was become so shocked and hurt by this bad news. I am missing my father a lot but I cannot tell to anybody of my mind talking. I am wanting to see my father, and take care of him, but I am unable to go to my home because my final examination is going on and there is about no vacation at all that is why I feel so hurt and pained. I want to see my father a good and well-known doctor in the famous hospital in the city. I am wanting to buy the proper medicines and other necessary utils and foods, fruits for my father and take care a lot of my father, but I am totally unable to do those things for my father. My father has very old age, he is becoming so weak day by day and I want to accompany him with every minute so far I can, I try to give all the comforts and the peace and happiness to my father. But, I am a student and I have to stay far from our home, my campus is so far from our city or home, so I cannot do all the good and caring things for my father so properly. I am missing my father still now. Though my mother and all the family members are taking care of my father so properly my mind is not so stable because personally always I want to care overall for my father so deeply and properly besides my family members.

It is the matter that my family members are inspiring me to do my study well and to give an extraordinary result and performance to them, they want as my examination had been completed so very well and for this reason, they do not want to understand any of the difficulties they face or any bad news or accident was happening in my beloved family. They are ensuring me that my father is feeling better from yesterday, day by day my father is becoming well and all the injuries he was attacked is repaired soon gradually. So, I am feeling a little happiness, but the ultimate peace and happiness I can not find until I can see my wound father and take care of him so much. It seems I am talking my father silently in my mind as that I Love you my Baba, Miss you so much, please take care of yourself dear father, please do not feel any tension by you at all, please have a rest and by the grace of Almighty you can be able to well again so strongly hopefully, thus I am giving the support and ultimate positive thinking to my father about healthier life and a heal and hearty of the whole body as well as mind."

Please, do pray for my father so that my sick father can feel better and become well again so soon and quickly. All of you please, pray for my beloved father's wellbeing. Dear father, you are my superman in this world. May God bless you, dear Baba!

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Fathers mean the whole world to us, even though we don't sometimes should it, all the best in your final exams and we pray they give you a little vacation so you can go see you dad,but most importantly is that you dad gets very well soon we all are praying for that 🙏❤ and still hope you can go and see him even though is brief because you are writing exams you need to concentrate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed that our fathers are our super heroes. Praying for your father's healing and to all the fathers in the world to be strong and healthy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago