Twins (my favorite children)

6 25
Avatar for tifee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, Experience, Life

twins are a common thing in some families.

twins are a special kind.

if you have twins, you get double the fun.

they look cute whenever they are born.

i love seeing them and i wish for one.

i would never let them go.

that's all i have to say.

God bless the twins' parents.

People will love them.

I'm sure you love your kids, but imagine having twins. Twins are cute right? When they are born, they are like their own little fairies, floating in the air when they sleep. They look like two angels, who came down from heaven to be the only children to grace your home.

We must agree that babies are all alike. But how can we tell which one is mine? Yes, I do have a wife who will always say that the child is mine and not the other one, but it's just too hard for me to say which one is mine and which one is not.

It's a good thing that we have technology today. I heard about this DNA testing kit that can help us determine which baby belongs to whom.

To be honest, I don't really like seeing my son or daughter cry. Twins are special and I'm sure you love them very much. They are always happy whenever they play or when you give them the newest toy from Japan or America. But there are times when they cry and they need you to comfort them. With this DNA test kit, I can now easily figure out which baby needs my hug and which baby can wait a few minutes before being cuddled.

I would love to have twins as my child and i will give them the best i can afford. I will take care of them by myself, feed them what they need, take them to school and buy them clothes. I will be a good father to them and whatever i can do for them i will do it. They will be a nice engagement present for my wife who has been a good wife to me for the past years. I know she can handle two kids by herself with the things we will get together as our income.

twins - who wouldnt want twins as their child, they look cute whenever they are given birth to. i love seeing them and i wish for one.

i was always fascinated by the children of the twins and wondered how they would look like. they look very cute in pictures and i really love them, just as every single parent in this world would love to have a child. they are very innocent looking, they have a very innocent look on their faces. you cant help but smile when you see their cute faces smiling back at you.

that's why i have always wondered if i could have a child of my own, would he or she be a twin. it would be so nice to have a set of twins and seeing them play together would definitely make my day brighter and happier.

now adays, its very rare for a couple to have twins just like me and my wife. at times, there are people that might ask about our decision to have twins . personally i love seeing them coz they make me happy. seeing them makes me feel like i have a kind of power of knowing what its like to be a father of twins and it feels great . well , i didnt have any other reason than the fact that my wife did not take any contraceptives the day when we had sex and well i guess these two were just meant to be for our family .

I have a twin brother and it really amazing to have one. I love his smile and his demeanor always. He is the best brother in the world. He makes me smile whenever he does something silly. And he always teases me about many things.

It's just a moment but it's the most beautiful moment in the entire life of the mother and the parent. See how they react to a twin baby as they open their eyes for the first time. They are so cute as they respond to the light of the camera and when light hits them, they move their heads away and look like they are having fun.

i always feel great whenever i see twins, at times i wonder who wouldnt want twins. i find them adorable and cute. i am sure others will agree with me when i say that. always

On the other side i hate it when they are having a fight and really mad at each other because they always make a lot of noise and it can really hurt your ears..lol. but when they are together in a room its just lovely to look at them, they just make everyone happy.

The other day i was watching tv and i saw this documentary about twins and how twin pregnancy works. i believe it is something that would make you understand alot about the process of pregnancy with twins. i also learnt alot from that documentary.

Thanks for reading my today blogging on twins, these are imagination writing that i just gather together from my thinking, i am sure you enjoy what you read. feel free to tell me your view about having a twin as children.

Till i write again, i remain @tifee the anonymous writer.


4
$ 1.23
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 1
Sponsors of tifee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tifee
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Writing, Experience, Life

Comments

Be careful what you wish for. Twins are troublesome, the woman is the one that will face the stress...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

lols, i will help her in facing it .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Who doesn't like twins, lol.. You Know it's everyone's wish over here to give birth to twins, and until the day of their labour, they have high hopes. Sometimes they get their wish, but most times they don't.. Sad right..??. Nice to meet you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

some people doesnt want them cos of the stress involved in taking care of them. nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I so much love twins, I can do anything legal to have them but in my tribe here, they believe those that really want them don't get them. It's those that don't want them that do get them. I believe I will have them cos I really love them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i want to believe it somehow true cos i have heard of that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago