Thoughts on Crypto

0 7
Avatar for tianapickett
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, BTC, Ethereum, NFT, Defi, ...

It can be nice to keep a certain cryptocurrency for a long time while still earning a substantial regular income. So which cryptocurrency should you choose for this? We know the Steem option. Bitcoin and Ethereum are two excellent cryptocurrencies, but their regular income is low. Beyond all these cryptocurrencies, Cake seems like a good choice to me. The “buy and win” advice about cake-like cryptocurrencies is repeated a lot. This may be true for most DEX coins, but not Cake.

I planned the article to consist of random thoughts on crypto. Without deepening the issue too much, I would like to point out that Pancakeswap has 7 times more customers than its closest competitor, with a daily number of 430 thousand customers in the DEFI area. Pancakeswap has the advantage of scale and uses it to the advantage of its investors. Congratulations Pancaswap! Just keep going!

One of the things I love about the crypto world is the lack of movement. Almost every day, a new project with a reasonable story emerges. I'm busy with Robiniaswap, which is a clone of about Pancakeswap. Thanks to Robiniaswap, which bridged Steem and BSC, I had the opportunity to watch the price movements of a DEX on the first day of its release and after. It was quite an exciting process, I really liked it.

I have invested in so many places as if I have a million dollars that if something happens to me, it is not possible for my relatives to collect my crypto money. How many networks do I have invested in? Steem, Hive, Tron, BSC, Polygon and Solana. Maybe another day I'll write a post comparing these networks.

Those who are closely interested in crypto must know, but I recommend you to watch the channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqK_GSMbpiV8spgD3ZGloSw. The founder of the channel, Guy, may be the person who contributed the most to my education after my mother and primary school teacher.

It would be nice if there was someone to explain blockchain technologies in language that we mortals can understand. I learned a lot from the https://www.youtube.com/c/Finematics channel on this subject, but the channel content consists of 47 videos. Maybe there is such a source, but I don't know yet.

What would happen if the money flowing into the crypto world suddenly stopped? Do they praise crypto immeasurably now and continue to feel the same enthusiasm? Especially if they have invested, do they bring remorse? Don't let these words mean that I expect a collapse in the market. What I want to emphasize is that the flow of money has an important place in this order. Crypto creates value and the flow of money makes that value evident.

The future is long; Let's see what else we can see in this environment.

Thank you for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for tianapickett
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, BTC, Ethereum, NFT, Defi, ...

Comments