I want to introduce myself

4 56

Hello dear beautiful people. First of all, I am very happy to be a part of this community and to be here. I want to introduce myself.

My oldest brother in my family, one of my nephews, told me about this platform. That's why I'm trying to write about myself here, something I've never done before. My name is Tiana and I live in Texas, I am 36 years old. I am currently a 3rd grade teacher. Due to the pandemics we are working online, I have a little more free time so I am trying to find new things in the internet world. I have been a primary school teacher for 8 years, I love my job very much. Currently, there are 17 students in my class.

My Experience with Crypto

It's been almost five months since I started with cryptocurrencies and blockchain to understand how they work and what their purpose is. First, I started writing different articles on several platforms. But I researched this platform, I see it as a more serious platform. I definitely see a better experience here compared to other platforms. I also tried some tools under the guidance of my nephew, which is walnut mine. So it's been five months but it will definitely go on for longer.

My Hobbies and Passion

As I mentioned, I am a teacher, besides seeing teaching as a job, I see it as a hobby, I love my job and I do it with love. Besides the teacher, I like to spend time with children, children, reading to them while reading to them, I also read different things. I love reading books and I try to be active and healthy by playing football as much as possible.

What I don't like is the lies of people who lie. Unfortunately I am allergic to plants, I hate some plants because of allergies, now spring is starting so it's hard for me in the coming weeks.

I'll be posting about my region, mostly about education, kids, some ICOs I'm following, and I'm trying to buy in the first steps because ICOs can be profitable from what I've seen. I will also share with cryptocurrencies because I love this new trend, I want to read and know more about new projects emerging. I'm also interested in learning more about new projects here. Meeting more people and being part of the community.

As mentioned earlier, my niece helped me become a part of this platform, so I am writing about myself here. Sorry if I made some grammatical mistakes. Nice to to meet you.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @adoniis

Comments

Nice to meet you! Another teacher here! Amazing. 😊 I'm studying pedagogy on my university... I'm still not sure if I want to be a teacher, but we will see. I understand with the allergy - even now in fall being around plants is hell for me. Nice introduction :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Nice to meet you. Being a teacher and doing this job with love is a very good feeling. You should definitely do this job. Please do not give up on your ideas and thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome make sure you follow the rules and regulations and you're good to go

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I checked the system. I may be a little wrong at first, but I think I will be fine in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago