Applications That Find The Most Appropriate Cryptocurrency Price For Me

0 34
Avatar for tianapickett
2 years ago

In this article, I would like to talk about the applications called Dex-Aggregator in English. These applications aggregate and list the price data of decentralized exchanges and allow us to buy cryptocurrencies at the most affordable price. I have been using them constantly, as they provide significant savings compared to trading on a particular exchange, and I wanted to talk to you about alternatives in this area.

I found the 1inch application sympathetic because of its name, logo and the flame image that appeared while trading. Considering the obvious benefit it provides and the fact that it is the only one in its class, I even invested in the 1inch coin. Later, other applications appeared that did the same job. I still keep my 1inch coins staked on the site.

1inch works across the Ethereum, Binance Smart Chain, and Polygon ecosystems. We connect our wallet to the app to make transactions. We select the coin pair we will trade and press the "Swap Token" button. It is possible to use the application in a way that provides the lowest transaction fee, the lowest commission, or the highest return consisting of a combination of both.

The second application I want to talk about in this area is DeBank. DeBank, which I use to see and monitor my DeFi portfolio on different applications, also finds the most suitable exchange by considering parameters such as liquidity, transaction cost and commission. Unlike 1inch, it also shows which exchange will be where the transaction will take place. However, DeBank often finds the best prices in the 1inch app.

Specializing in finding the most suitable swap price, Paraswap can apply strategies such as dividing the transaction amount into parts when necessary and combining different currency pair combinations. Supporting Ethereum, BSC and Polygon, the application is getting more and more popular day by day.

There is also a swap menu inside the Metamask wallet that compares the trading pairs on different exchanges and finds the best price. I also benefit from this feature from time to time, which is supported on Ethereum and BSC networks.

Applications that find the most suitable crypto price and enable us to perform the relevant transaction instantly are important examples that show the potential of DeFi. In fact, there are many more examples of applications like them in the DeFi universe. I plan to cover other types of applications that I find interesting in my future articles.

Thanks for taking your time to read.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for tianapickett
2 years ago

Comments