A new user

0 23

Hello everyone I am new here on read cash yesterday My friend tell me about this amazing site so now I just have started it I am here to introduce myself actually I belong to a middle class family from south east asia i will share here my hobbies events and other activities My hobbies are just to play Cricket I just love to play cricket I am a biggest fan of the sports. My dream is to become an international sportsman and I always work hard for my passion My parents have always been sported me may god bless them and may my dreams come will soon be flourishing. and i brlieve in god when you work hard it will never loss anyway and always dream bigger because big dreams and great thought man never lost so always dream bigger even so carry on guys will be keep on writing have a good luckI have experienced in my life then you do good you have good so dream bigger and you will have bigger

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites

Comments