My Poetry

5 17
Avatar for thoughtsof_raii20
3 years ago

My mood is really bad for my sister. so wrote a poem based on her story. I know it's not good but just want to share this .

You

I wish you were here with me

I wish we were together

We fought

We cried

and You abondoned me, right?

Wanted to hold you tight

It was the darkest night

You left me when i needed you the most

Now my trust is lost

Which is never gonna return at any cost.

....................The End.....................

So,i made this poem immediately without thinking anything .

Feel free to judge .

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for thoughtsof_raii20
3 years ago

Comments

My mood is really bad for my sister. so wrote a poem based on her story. I know it's not good but just want to share this .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really Wosame article... thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's brilliant.... Please subscribe back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago