Brave Browser: Great Rewards Await

20 58
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Good morning read.cash family!

Another day has been gone and todays is just a lucky day for me. Its been quite sometimes ived been using this browser and this morning i tried to withdraw it all, i thought it would take some time to recieved it, fortunately i received it immediately and i was so happy and feel so blessed. After all my effort and persistence on this application now i finally earn my fruit of sacrifice.

To all my dear friends and fellow read.cash family why keep using browser for so long that wont pay you when there is 100% legit paying browser that need only to install and use it for just a month.

And if you wish to have and earn as what i do im leaving you this tutorials.

Tutorial the way to EARN BRAVE BROWSER (BAT)

1: https://brave.com/sil353

2: sign up to https://uphold.com/

3: to verify you uphold billfold or wallet would like Goverment ID " Student ID isn't enclosed "

if you done to uphold billfoldn or wallet verification you attend next step.

4: sign on here https://publishers.basicattentiontoken.org

5: watching for email verification do not click the "Log in to the Brave Rewards" simply copy the link and paste to your brave browser.

you direct to publisher account and attend next step

6: if you've got uphold billfold or wallet then connect with publisher account.

7: the way to get BAT Token together with your browser simply follow the step.

1: click the red diamond in right high in your browser.

2: set the setting to ads.

the additional and also the additional token you gain

3:setting in auto-Contribute.

4.Now the last step.

how to be a verified account in brave.

you need conjointly a YT channel or twitter or rebbit or github

click the add channel all of account you've got you'll add it.

and done watching for 24hours your account to verified.

Thats it your done, and if there's anything you would like to ask or clarify something dont hesitate to drop a message on the comment section i will personally guide you and also give you some tips.

Please!

-@Thootzy713

20
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
Sponsors of thootzy713
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Comments

I'm using brave browser too my friend. I'm using it last month and enjoying the experience I have. My BAT is not yet enough for me to verified my Uphold wallet. What I like about this unique browser is it is more safer and faster in our browsing experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true my friend please make it your default browser. Just pursue using it. It takes 2 months for me to activate my wallet. If i got it you will get it too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend I'm using the app Hopefully, I can verify my Uphold wallet soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm using brave browser friend. They reward their user through BAT. Currently I have 10 BAT😂 Long way to go to reached 25 BAT for me to verified my wallet. Thanks for sharing,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It takes time my friend but im pretty sure when it will come you will gonna love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was amazing! Congratulations on getting all the money you waited and worked hard for a month. Good job!❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes absolutely my dear. Thank you for your presence and keep on supporting every friends you have here. Tombs up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow good morning my dear friend. congratulations! I also use that brave browser. I am happy and they already have a wallet on mobile phones. it is easy to get earned BAT token from ads. I also recommend that everyone use it. Again, i congratulate you my dear. more earnings to come!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sound good dear and im sure sooner you can have it. Just using it regularly we earm being paid unlike other browser im sick on it hahaha. Anyway dear thank you for dropping by. Hows your earming this morning?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear. yeah it is really different from other browsers. oh thanks to your tips my earnings today increased. I earned less than $ 1, $0.90 to be exact. I was so happy when I saw it. This is the first time I have earned that much here since I came here at RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats great dear indeed you earn a lot more than i. So keep it up. And more blessing to come with us today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you my dear. If it weren't for you and my friends here, I wouldn't be earning that. more blessings are coming on our way! 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thanks for that information sis...by way good morning.. have a wonderful day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear this is really awesome snd indeed a big help for me as this pandemic situation goes on. Have a blissful morning and keep safe always dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago