A Poem To My Mother

19 31
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

First beat, First pulse

Derived from your, No blemishes

Regardless, How painful

I'll just get out, Even if your accent is

strong

You took care of it, Every moment

Until hearing, This little voice

When I sleep, You are staring

On my cheeks tiny

Milk, That came from you

To me, Is thoroughly stimulating

Up to me, Will speak

Your kiss is constant, My cheeks are red

My head, You took care of the midwife

So that when I grow up Is really chubby

In my shower, You did not leave

Wear, The newcomer

Be proud, Your perseverance

Embroidered, My name is

When I, Take the primary step

My picture,Is boasted

Mentioned, To my cousins

That's why I am,They enjoyed it

Whenever it rains, Is drops

I thought, When I was once crying

You are restless, In my crying

I will be charged, All the while

Every year, Remembered

How you are, Great

Exhausted, All words

And even, My tears

I still don't, Disowned

I am in your navel, Breathe first

Thank you, My mother

Because you raised me, With discipline

Anywhere on the continent, I will go

It is in my heart and mind, Your care

Now it's vague, Your eyes

Letters of my poem, You will never see

again,Mom do not worry

Your grandson is there, And he will read

Mom I love you so much. Thank you guys for reaching here.

Pleaseee!

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of thootzy713
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thootzy713
3 years ago

Comments

When your relatives or everyfriend will go against you,but there will stay one angel beside you...That's your "Mom"..... The most precious thing that we have😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend your alright. Even the world will go against us but our dear mother will never abandon us. This is how mother great things do to us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda naman ng poem mo, everyone can relate on this 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis isang natatanging pagkakataon ng makapag sulat me ng ganitong poem. So for everyone of us who are still have a mother i hope they will realized how truly mother sacrifice for us. And this is the time we could repay them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama🤗😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice i really love to read it our mother is the who gives us life and the really first to learn to became a good person i hope when i get my dream she is alive that time so she no need to work thankd for sharing and supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too dear i do hope i can treat my mother like no one else much important than her. Each day i want to thanka mother for bringing me up so well im so blessed to have a mother like her i cant ask for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Mothers are our first love....they never gonna leave us whatever the situation is... mother is the best thing that can happen to anyone...btw thanks dear for sharing such a poem on mother....i pray for all the mothers....stay fine stay blessed with your mother dear....and pray for my mother too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also my friend for you inspiring answer. How i wish there are a lot of fellow members like you could notice my simple appreciation to our dear mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is really the best thing that we had. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No ever things could replace how important mother is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago