Not earning enough points? Here's why

41 161
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

From my perspective, the purpose of read.cash is to be a home for information and entertainment for its users. Any act that doesn't fulfill this purpose isn't in tune with what this platform requires from its users. The rules aren't crystal clear but we can all tell read.cash wants organic content, organic growth, and organic user behavior.

If you try to cheat the system by buying subscribers (who will be getting notifications for posts they don't necessarily like and lead to them unsubscribing or not engaging with your post), creating upvote groups, leaving spam comments on users' articles, won't help you earn more on the long run.

This is a free writing site, find a community you relate to and write whatever you like. Talk about stories you know or things you've learned or experienced. Talk about places you've been, take pictures of places you like visiting, take a trip to the market and tell everyone how it went. There are endless topics to talk about that other users can enjoy. Share it and you will be rewarded.

And I know we all want to earn but don't pay too much attention to how much you're earning, as long as you post quality content, your earnings will keep growing.

I hope this post inspires you to create more content and not less. Cheers guys

53
$ 0.04
$ 0.01 from @ellimacandrea
$ 0.01 from @Bitraph
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
+ 1
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information, bye the way can you tell me in 1$ how many point required need it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can see your points in your profile, there's no fixed rate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information. I'll try my best to post more quality articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you fir the information 😁👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this it is a big help for me. Now I know and understand the system about points. 🤍🤍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course that is the way things should be done there are endless topics to write about of which I think it just can't get finished. I just take advantage of everything I see or hear throughout the day to.make an article or take adages and write on them which in return gives me nothing less than a 1000 points everyday $2.5 .

I stand with you and I advise that all people should just know what they want and write a content they can write best on and I know that of course there will be people to enjoy their writing.

And with those subscribers thing I think it should rather be your content that will drive subscribers that will react to your posts not others

Thank you so much for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last week I got 12 dollars in just 1 week. And I didn't expect that. And now I got around 300 points. I don't know what happen to Read cash. Because after the bug that I experience suddenly my points also was stock and not increasing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I stopped receiving points today. Even released my new article and get some likes on that one already but still 0 point were added to me. Seems liike I dont fully understand this point system. Need some guru to let me explain it a bit more how system points exactly work. Not like Im greedy or something but I just want to learn how it work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're all here to earn money so you're not being greedy, I personally won't be here if there was no incentive to earn. Just like publish0x and uptrend, it's an incentivized platform. Some people here like to claim they just love writing, good for them, I'm only here to earn. We are definitely helping the platform grow by inviting our friends, it's a win-win for everyone. That being said, I think the admin of this platform reduced everyone's earning potential after that meme contest. Even though they technically banned themselves from posting, they are definitely still influencing the platform. Noticed less users and less engagement on my posts cause users are definitely leaving and I can't blame them. Takes a lot to come up with original thoughts, if there's no incentive I don't see why they would bother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're all here to earn money so you're not being greedy, I personally won't be here if th

straight to the point,thanks for your answer. Yeah giving tips in any way will surelly force peoples to stay longer here, with no tip they will simply leave the platfor and I think that I will do the same if it goes like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got my payout in the previous day but from then i can not earn points .why is this happening with me.my points always remains zero .can you help me with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reminders💞💞🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely on point. I just don't think about the points. I write when I feel like writing. Comment when I feel like commenting. I don't feel any pressure on the need to write an article daily. Thanks to random rewarder I am still getting some cents on a daily basis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but for me I put my points first before everything and do you know what I make sure I do everything in a way that I will earn my points without causing a problem behind. Because If do so it will affect me in the near future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think each individual has different views in regard to being here at read.cash. I understand what you mean and I respect you're opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Points don’t matter here. Remuneration don’t matter either. Because writers here work for free. Cents to 1$ is the most you can earn in a day. So better to just write what makes you “You”.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cents to $1 is the maximum y you can earn per day is actually false statement because people earn more than that of which I am included and I think it is because of that , that is causing people to yell for money thereby passing through dubious means .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh still 3-4$ is not that lots. It is just a way so that to entice people of norm to use BCH. While of course if the article is very thorough the tippers tip here a lot which is unpredictable from 10$ and above but that is rare. If you submit article to blog websites it’s like 100$ per article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Making good article and interesting you can make more points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All you said is true, we need to used the site fairly , the more we cheat the more we detected. We need to put a comment btoo according to our understanding in a post so we can interact the writers, do not spamming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Infact thanks for this write up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well from someone who doesn't really write anthems about bch and just writes about whatever i want or share the things i draw or like watching. I can totally vouch for this. The fact that i like them triggers the fact that i can answer any questions relevant to the topic and even turn the question intoa potential discussion and that in itself is really a great feeling when you see that on your posts. Not to mention the fact that doing so gains me like... 300? -700 points? In a day whether i only post one article or not. Plus I check a lot of posts that fall under my scope of knowledge because engaging in small debates and discussions is fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Written truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, very true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I make it a concept of "just be you" in due time I will be rewarded. The longer the better. Thanks for having honest recommendation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thanks for sharing this it really help a newbies like me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I personally have always focused the on quality more than quantity. I publish one article per week so that I have enough time to collect data to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago