Market Analysis EWT/BTC

2 40
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Energy Web Token, previously covered in this article, recently hit a new ATH of 84,000 sats ($8). Now it's had a pull back of about 15-20% and is currently sitting at the 60,000 sats range.

It's still up 437% but don't let that deter you, this coin has a huge potential and is still in the accumulation stage in my opinion. I'm very bullish on EWT and have been getting buy orders filled in those dark green circles shown on the chat above and I will be buying along the diagonal support as it pumps.

There are no upcoming news related to this coin right now but I'll provide an update in a week or two so stay tuned.

If you found this post useful, please subscribe, upvote or comment so I know you did. Cheers!

17
$ 0.19
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
$ 0.01 from @Shitcoincharter
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Comments

This post is useful and I can see EWT with a brighter future. The chance for it to increase in price is very high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago