Market Analysis BTC DIP INCOMING

18 91
Avatar for thesatoshistore
3 years ago

Looking at the charts btc seems to be loosing momentum. I expect we might get a dip to $8800, and if that doesn't hold we might go into the $7000-$8000 range.

I would get ready to buy the dip by setting buy orders within that range and opening a small 5x leverage position when it dips.

This post is for educational purposes and not investment advice, please do your own research.

29
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Sponsors of thesatoshistore
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your article was very useful and informative. I love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totally agreed. In short term, one last move to 9500-9800 then a sharp decrease to 7500 - 8000 price levels is what I expect to see. 10k become a highly strong resistance level. A bit terrifying ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ you always make me amazed by your article, you show the chart very nice and educative ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome โค๏ธ Thanks for the upvotes ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow hahaha thank you. Your sharing this to us now I am sitting my buy order at 7800 when range. And hope you can featured #BCH and #XRP and other. I am a fan. And Following this tips your giving to us. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you like it , stay tuned ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats good for us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunday dip so we buy cheap tomorrow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So we can expect to buy BTC more cheaper this week?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one can accurately predict when it's going to happen, just have capital ready so when it does you can buy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh cool I will have it ready๐Ÿ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been also monitoring the chart from yesterday. Not an expect but I kind of agree with your analysis. Hope for the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it dips, you can buy some. This is what I think. It will take years, for Bitcoin, to be used widely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago