UP: My Favorite Cartoon Movie!

0 13
Avatar for theagwapa92
3 years ago

Carl and Ellie, a romantic love story.

Do you know Carl and Ellie? Those who have seen Up would most likely recognize who they are.

Up is a 2009 cartoon movie. Yes, that is an old one but I have just recently seen it.

This shared clip is one of the best part of the movie! Yes, call me hopeless romantic but I wish Ellie could have lived longer and see the paradise she longed to see.

Until now, I really have not moved on from the movie.

If you have not watched it like me, please watch it.

It's a movie about Ellie's dream of going to a paradise in Africa. The couple saved money to travel there but every time they save money, some thing tragic happens which make them spend their savings.

I like that part because it teaches people that when you want some thing, you really have to save money for it. Also, it teaches people to be patient.

Unfortunately, Ellie died without even having the chance to have a glimpse of the paradise ---- A VERY HEARTBREAKING SCENE! Do you know how it feels to root for something yet it only ended in a tragic ending.

My heart weeps for them.

It's so sad that Carl has to spend the rest of his life alone. Good thing, Russel came to brighten his life. I have not spent my childhood with a grandpa. But I felt like that's how my grandpa would treat me if ever I have had him with me during my childhood days.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Telesfor
Avatar for theagwapa92
3 years ago

Comments

The movie is awesome. It's our favorite. We like that litlle tabachoy boy hehe. Anyways, I haven't rejected or approved your post yet, I'm giving you chance to make it more longer. So I can approve it. Tell us what you like about the movie and some details about the movie too... So people who haven't watch it yet, would have idea what is is about and how good it is. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apologies! I will add more details, I was in a hurry to share my thoughts :D Thanks for appreciating the movie!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no worries, sis. wait ko nalang na ma update mo then I will accept it. :) hindi naman ako basta basta mag reject as long as it suits the topic of the community. :). kasi pinaghihirapan din ng authors ang bawat article :) update mo nalang ako :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sis, how many words do I need to write? I've updated the article. Kung kulang pa, I will re-edit. Thanks :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha basta 600 characters sis hindi naman words hehe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe kala ko parang sa content writing yung requirement hehehe! sige sis, I think it's already enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok i will approve it na

$ 0.00
3 years ago