Face Masks

2 15

Today, I have decided to put on a little peel off face mask bought from the store earlier. Yes! I have finally bought something that interests me. I like to treat myself to something fancy like going to saloon and have my face and hair done. But that just can't be done right now, so I got back to home remedies -in my case, something bought in the pharmacy.

So, I put on the mask on my face. It was black. Not that it's my first time but I usually have the white one.

It was nice. The feeling was refreshing. It tightens the skin. Eventually, when it dries out, you need to peel off the mask.

When I was peeling off the mask, it was painful. I was teary eyed, not because I was sad or happy. But because of that tiny pain you feel upon peeling off the mask.

Until now, it is still painful. Those who have experienced this can sympathize me. If you have plans, just stick to wet face mask. It's better.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi, please user legal images - not the ones with a logo over it - it's illegal to use. We sometimes get legal requests about authors using illegal images.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi! Thank you for the comment. Yes, I've changed it as per your instructions! Keep Safe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago