Wondering why bot isn't tipping you?

6 40
Avatar for the_mariner
2 years ago

Hi friends, I have realized after writing my articles that bot is not tipping many deserving content and this is demotivating to many excellent writers.

So here I am here to share my experience and a lot of research to clear your all doubts on why "Bot has not chosen you over others".

Let's start with bot itself, as we all are aware of it simply says Random rewarder which means it randomly selects posts or articles and tip them. But question is why it is not tipping your hard work and praiseworthy articles?

This platform was suggested by a good friend of mine who has working over here from last 5-6 months. From his experience and profile, I understood that initially when this website was not hyped up then bot used to tip more or less everyone and once you have received a tip from a random rewarder you will get every time you publish something. Basically the number of scans is constant but people were less so every writers on this platform used to get his/her tip out of many bot's scan.

But due to the increment of audience as per the statistics ,I have realized that probability of getting tip has been reduced drastically due to fixed number of scans over large audience as it used to do 4-5 months back & also the frequency of tipping has also been reduced from bot's side which shouldn't be confused with frequency of reading an article by bot. Unfortunately I haven't received any tip from bot yet on both of my articles which made made me do my homework on this dedicatedly. And as you all know random rewarder has some strict criteria to met such as no tip for contests, introductory articles, support me content, scams, articles on this platform, articles starting with good morning and evening, copyright content and any type of cheating is not appreciated by the bot which can ultimately make you ban also.

Kindly note reading time is also important which should not be less than 3 minutes which is 600 words approximately.

To get more info find this attachment on the random rewarder.

Important point: That it is in testing mode and have only 88 percent of accuracy.

It has also seen from my research that it tips again and again to the same person rather giving to anyone who has not received from it till now.

That 3 days rule is not true at all right now, as it is more likely to have a chance of getting reward in first few hours only, after sometime most of the people will not receive anything from the bot because of the continuous increase in audience on this platform regularly. (mainly for new joiners)

What to do next?

That's the main question, what to do next and my answer is to have patience for sometime and try making this content/article writing as a hobby because if you will chase money you will be disappointed most of the times.

I have read many suggestions from people that this platform has not remained same i.e., to earn at high potential, it is more to explore your hobbies sharing your vision , thoughts and information .

Because once you have made this as an forte , you will ultimately write more and think less about bot, and with the increasing number of your articles you will achieve subscribers more and more and eventually you will get a tip by bot one day, which 'll increase your morale to an extent where you 'll discover your highest potential.

One more important point is to gain subscribers because many people who are interested in your content can tip more than what you get from bot.

Many examples I have read that some writers have got thousand of dollars which has changed their life. If you get a tip then you should also tip others because that can help others to suffer less and encourage a lot. As it is rightly said "Sharing is Caring".

It is also usually seen that many deserving writers get a sponsors eventually after sometime but again getting a sponsor doesn't mean you can't become one. So you should seek for the right talent and become one too. Having a sponsor means a monthly or weekly fixed wages which is ultimately boost your morale towards writing or blogging.

Disclaimer: This post is just made to provide for information purpose only, and the views/thoughts expressed over here are only in the individual capacities. And this article is not made to have any to intended humiliation and degradation to this website. And doesn't support any activity which can cause harm to the person or anything.

I am glad to share my valuable information with you, please share it much as can, to support our writing community.

Thanks fellas!!!!

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @noisytoothie
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of the_mariner
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for the_mariner
2 years ago

Comments

I think all my works have the same quality of writing. Some don't have tips because I guess I copy pasted it. Not a form of plagiarizing but I copied it from my own file. Based on my experience, i guess we should type our works in the site itself.

Also good and proper grammar, capitalizations ,punctuations etc should be used.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will remember this, while writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Frankly speaking, I'm still not sure how the randomrewarder works. But so far though, it never failed me and I'm thankful for it. But one of my theories is, it's algorithm may be similar to the bots SEO. Then again, I'm not quite sure.

Just keep on writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That might me true , what you just said!! thanks for acknowledging this article☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad that @TheRandomRewarder acknowledged my first article and continuously supporting me until now. It really takes time to write a valuable content, but it's worth it at the end. ❤️

Maybe, as of now, the rewarder is still reviewing your contents so just keep your patience and you will be rewarded soon. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't care about bot anymore as long as I have supporters like you who acknowledges my content everytime I write. Thank you so much again🙌🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago