My experience in noise.cash compared to other social media platforms.

1 22
Avatar for the01crow
3 years ago
Topics: BCH

I am a fan of social media platforms, blogging using cryptocurrencies, one of the first platforms I used of this type was bitsfortips in mid 2014, then zappchain had an interesting dynamic, you could see people from the middle of cryptos influencers, developers, investors, honestly I did not see something this amazing again until today, many things have come close to that, for example steemit,other platforms I've been in have been, golos un fork de steem, memocash, trybe.one, tippingvote, publish0x, scorum, hive, bearshares, whaleshares, minds, uptrend, and I think the list goes on I know there have been more than 40 platforms of this kind.

If there is something you have in your favor is the ease of interaction in noise.cash, its interface is simple, with few rules and really clear, even though it is just less than a month old, the amount of users that enter the platform every day is great.


At the moment I realized that the first users on the platforms are the ones who set the tone in terms of how things should be in terms of dynamics, respecting rules and welcoming users, unfortunately the work to be done is really long, the amount of users who perhaps in their desperate attempt to generate income, do not think about their actions, and go blind.

One really positive thing is that there are users who like me, make dynamics to distribute what the platform gives us each, through answer, some are of speed to respond, others are of logic, or perhaps about movies, series or books, or even a competition of who finds the best sentence, image or make the most critical comment, is great.

Luckily I'm not the only one who thinks critically about what users should do, we usually make comments trying to make other users understand that they should avoid users with various comments, only greetings, phrases that are only to see if they get a message, even worse fake profile pictures, and non-compliance with the rules.

Personally I'm doing contests with educational questions about cryptos, which is a blockchain, which is a hash, which is a hardfork, where you would use bitcoin cash, and so, in that way, encourage users to answer to earn fractions of bitcoin cash.

Besides gaining an important amount of followers, and this is what is really worth it, since making good content passes quickly through the noise.cash feed, so if you have few followers it is more difficult for them to see your publications.

On the other hand, I will be encouraging users to participate in read.cash by creating content.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @oizaguirres
Avatar for the01crow
3 years ago
Topics: BCH

Comments

I am glad to meet you in this new stage. It will soon occupy the place that your experience demands. I know of your experience writing about cryptocurrencies, in fact, in more than one occasion you have helped me in these matters. I don't know how you think of me, but I do know that I will always be grateful for all the support you gave me when I "blindly" came to steemit - cervantes. A hug my friend.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

$ 0.00
3 years ago