Money-Money

13 37
Avatar for temihere__
3 years ago

At the point when I had cash, cash, O!

I realized no delight till I went poor;

For some a bogus man as a companion

Came thumping the entire day at my entryway.

At that point felt I like a kid that holds

A trumpet that he should not blow

Since a man is dead; I challenged

Not address let this bogus world know.

Much have I thought of life, and seen

How helpless men's hearts are ever light;

What's more, how their spouses do murmur like honey bees About their work from morn till night.

In this way, when I hear these helpless ones giggle,

Furthermore, see the rich ones icily scowl— Helpless men, think

I, need not go up To such an extent as rich men should descend. At the point when I had cash, cash,

O! My numerous companions demonstrated all false;

In any case, presently I have no cash, O!

My companions are genuine, however not many

19
$ 0.00

Comments

Lines of the day thanku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right money is not every thing , people without money can also spent his time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money is not everything but in the world we need for money to fulfill our deeds there for money is important in our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agr insan sbar karly to sub kuch mil jata like money everything juxt believe on ALLAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Furthermore, see the rich ones icily scowl— Helpless men, think

I, need not go up To such an extent as rich men should descend. At the point when I had cash, cash,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Money is not everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right money is not everything .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everywhere is money money today in world right says dear but really we are not buy love peace in money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can’t buy happiness from money. Money is not everything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chase your dreams not chase money money can't buy everything so don't think that money is everything just focus on your goals and keep working without looking towards money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Companions should be followed because they should be chosen family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago