I've Seen You

8 41
Avatar for temihere__
3 years ago

Heyyy adorable guys!!! As'salam o Alaikum! How are you?

I hope you'll like my photography and this poem too!!!

I have seen you in dream, last night

Slitting the clouds like heavenly bird

Hovering around the snowy mountains

Passing the oceans deftly like horse

I have seen you in dream, last night

you've whispered those golden words

I've tried to trap you like a bird

But you're meant to fly And;

Dreams are meant to break

And dreams are meant to break

#counterpostUptrennd

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for temihere__
3 years ago

Comments

wow perfect shot and wonderful poetry, i loved it, keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walikum Aslam good Picture your article is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So lovely and heart touching view of nature 😻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem dear really like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful view, natural beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful pictures but I have noticed one that white is it #counterpostuptrend what is this here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've posted same article on uptrennd so I'm mentioning it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago