Foggy White Clouds

11 31
Avatar for temihere__
3 years ago

My Photography

So, guys I'm fond of photography. Not only nature but I like to capture every moment. I like to capture HUMANS in their best poses. I like to capture animals with their cutest activities. I like to capture Foggy sky. I like to capture foggy grass. I always wanted to be a photographer and one day I know I have a professional camera capturing all I want to capture.

Guys!!! I can't take it as a profession because my elders would definitely don't allow me to do it. So I will do it on my own.

Photography is not my passion its my dream. I wanna do courses of photography and editing which I would do. InShaAllah!

#counterpostuptrennd

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for temihere__
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful click of clouds and sky looking beautiful ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely heart touching clicks of natural beauty these scenaries showing the class of God creation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masha Allah the clouds are looking so beautiful and the clouds are beauty of sky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a beautiful clicks. I really like your pictures :)))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a fantestis clicks that was.. Loce to see your photography.. You doing a great, job dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing is really I appreciate your photography very beautiful view nature is looking so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh wow itx so stunning like a coten shape of the cloud is very nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice click to Nature, Yo are a grate photo graphi skil,,nice work...kep it upp, have a good day ,Nature Beautiful...😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back dear, wow lovely capture dear beautiful natural view i really like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow really beautiful image buddy It's amazing You clicked very well Keep it up Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago