The Power Of Imaginations

0 18
Avatar for teknon
Written by
2 years ago

There is a notion that says " the person with imaginations is never alone and never finished".

I once asked myself a question:

Can imaginations become reality??

Since imagination is just the ability to create pictures in the mind, is there a possible means of making any beautiful or ugly picture become real?

Guess what? I got an answer which was a big "YES". Amazingly I was glad when I got that answer from my mentor. I began to picture things with my mind with the impression that I would wake up one morning and find everything I pictured right in front of my face. Funny right? I know, I wasn't thinking straight. I was thinking like a baby not until I had to sit up and make up my mind to understand what this picturing of things in the mind really is, if it works and how I would go about getting it to become a reality.
I got to understand that so many successful people in the world today who have made their way to greatness actually had a picture of themselves becoming successful and worked hard enough to make sure that the beautiful image their mind had created became a reality.

I love movies and this particular one I would love to mention here was mind blowing when I got to watch it.

Source

ALICE IN WONDERLAND:

A breathtaking adventurous movie, centered on the life of an imaginative child " Alice". She always saw herself in a world of wonders where everything could speak both animals and trees. Funny enough she could understand them and communicate with them as well. This her super duper imagination actually got her to the real wonderworld where she thought everything happening was all a dream. She had these wild imaginative concepts that made her the chosen one to free the wonderworld from the evil queen. To cut the long story short, Alice's imaginations took her to wonderland.

People imagine different things both positive and negative without sitting back to realize the power of imaginations. Where do we think all the beautiful buildings in the world emerge from?? Do you think the architect just woke up one morning and got builders to bring up such construction?? No is the answer. I would tell you why, my Bestie is an architect and he tells me stories of how he pictures the drawing of cool buildings in his mind and when such imaginations occur he said he rushes to get his laptop and would sketch out whatever he pictured in his mind on the laptop producing a fascinating sight of a cool building. (I'm going to give two photos to add here, gotten from my bestie)

Imagination is a drive to success believe it or not it is also a drive to absolute failure.

Yes I said failure!! People imagine the worst of themselves. Let me ask you, what makes people commit suicides?? Imaginations, you know they must have prolly pictured all the steps to achieving their despicable goal, this doesn't just happen in a day, they picture and harbor this image in their minds until the day for them to strike and boom!! You hear that someone committed suicide, it all began from the framing and constructing of such acts with the mind.

You know what they say "your imagination can take you anywhere". I believe this statement and hold on to it steadfastly cause I have actually seen it produce good results.
So people, program your imaginative mindset to positive thinking only, picture great and Beautiful things you would love to strive to get in the nearest tomorrow, sketch them out like my Architect I discussed earlier and watch them come true into something like a beautiful building .

Imagination can strive for excellence and accuracy at all times I tell you, it can attain professional distinction and expertise.
Create your pictures today using your mind with a constant awareness of improving processes necessary for positive growth.

Thanks for reading.

2
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for teknon
Written by
2 years ago

Comments