cryptocurrency that I did not know, bitcoin cash.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) Not that I was or am a great connoisseur of the crypto-universe, but I had not heard of BCH. Or maybe I had seen it on a crypto lists or heard it mentioned, but since there are so many cryptocurrencies, the truth is that I had not paid attention to it. Even already earning a few cents on Read.Cash, I didn't pay much attention to it.

My attention was completely focused on Bitcoin (BTC), it is the most valuable cryptocurrency, the first and most famous and the one used in the Trust Investing investment system, by which my entire adventure in this world began.

However, as time passes and I begin to read a little more about BCH and gain more of it here, I am realizing that I really like it a lot. I am not a great connoisseur on the subject, so I am not going to re-expose all the advantages that we all know it has and which are talked about in so many articles.

I'll just say that my opinion right now is that I really like it. All the BCH that I have I have earned in Read.Cash and recently Noise.Cash (by the way, great, hopefully it grows in functionalities) and also it is not enough to store it, however, I love to use it as what it is in my opinion, a coin. It has a considerable value and it is improving and, in addition, its transfers are very fast and very cheap.

1
$
User's avatar
@tamashi posted 3 years ago

Comments