cookies

Comments

There is nothing better than homemade cookies every cast thanks for sharing the recipe I followed you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

thank you so much my dear.... it is really unique... you should try this...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So delicious

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much for your nice comment....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Looking yummmmy..... thankx for this sharing.... i try it .... normally I don’t eat cookies but i will try it....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

okay my dear you can try this.... I hope you will love it... I am so happy that you like it. ... Be happy...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You will post, and I will not comment, what is it?...you also be happy

$ 0.00
4 years ago

dear I don't understand what you are trying to say? can you explain me please?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Now look, now you will understand

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ohh you are so sweet ....

$ 0.00
4 years ago

You also dear friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good night my friend.... sleep well like a good girl...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love cookies.. once I start, can't stop...πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
4 years ago

huhahuhaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... I am so happy for your compliments.... if you say I will send these for you.... πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow friend that was delicious. I want to taste you made. Can I have some? hehe Thanks for the recipe I will try that if I have enough money to buy ingredients. I really love cookies and all pastry foods.

  1. Flour
  2. Powdered sugar
  3. A pinch of salt
  4. oil
  5. raisin

Thanks this friend you shared a simple and cheaper receipe with only five simple ingredients. That was really awesome. I like it.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ohh my dear thank you so much... obviously you can have... come to my house.... yes it was really awesome...

$ 0.00
4 years ago