A Young Girl and A Sheltering Young Boy

17 25
Sponsors of tahminaakter
empty
empty
empty

A twenty-year-old man came out when a virgin girl went into a house and beat him...Then the girl said, I was going to the madrasa....I came here forgetting the path of my companions on the way..... I will be successful if you show me the way.....The young man said, your destination is far from here....You have come to an absolutely abandoned area.....It will not be possible for you to reach home at this time today.....You'd rather spend the night here. I'll take you home tomorrow....Inevitably the girl decided to spend the night. The young man is alone in the house....The girl said, you sleep in my bed.....I will sleep on the ground at the other end of the room.....He covered the rest of the room from the bed with a sheet....The girl was terrified and covered her whole body and lay down on the bed.... He kept his eyes open and watched the young man's movements..... The girl saw the young man lighting a candle and reading a book....Suddenly he closed the book....And put one of your fingers on the candle fire for about 5 minutes.....! Thus all his fingers were burning....! Seeing this, the girl became more and more frightened.....Her tears welled up in her eyes as she wondered if she had been caught..... But he could not cry for fear of his attack.... Thus the sleepless night of both of them was cut short....Then in the morning the young man took the girl to his house.....The girl went home and told the story of her night....But his father could not believe the incident....As a result, he came to the house of a young man dressed as a traveler and asked for help saying that he had forgotten the road.....Then he saw that the fingers of the young man's hand were really obstructed..... When he asked why they were burning, The young man replied that a beautiful girl had taken shelter in my house last night. After the girl in the same room slept on my bed, the devil started plotting in my mind. As a result, I burned my fingers in the fire to remember the consequences of sin and the punishment of hell....! By God, Satan's plot was stronger than burning his fingers in the fire...! God has finally helped me.... Hearing the incident, the girl's father invited the young man to his house....Fascinated by the honesty of the young man, he married his beautiful daughter to the young man..... As a result of giving up the pleasure of one night in the fear of Allah....In return, Allah Ta'ala filled his whole life with enjoyment.... If you really give up something for theo sake of Allah, then Allah Ta'ala gives you something better than that....

38
$ 0.64
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TheSiam01
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho

Comments

Very

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't understand my friend what do you want to say. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we must never forget the punishment of sins. May Allah protect us from all the sins either small or big. And shower His blessings. Ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen... very nice comment my dear... we should pray to god for those sins which we have done our past...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear if we want something so we have to leave something 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes and this is the rules of nature... we all know that we will get something when you will give something..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive story, I never heared that like before . Thank's for Shared to us... And I also like your Article... keep going, my support is always with you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so glad that you liked my article... I am so happy my dear... May ALLAH bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you know that hanging out in a group of friends can make you look more attractive? This is called the cheerleader effect. You and your friend ( @crazyqueen ) just look good together!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know it before... I will try okay my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you should be try...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes of course my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago